Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 501 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girlsway » Xander's Review

Girlsway

Network

"Every woman is a lesbian at heart." This female-centric site on the Adult Time network is all about beautiful women doing beautiful things to each other - and you get to watch! Tongues, fingers, and toys are all part of this sexy hardcore lesbian site starring curious teens and horny older women.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-26-2022
90.0
Jasmine
08-29-2021
88.5
Satine
04-12-2021
88.5
Xander
06-12-2020
91.0
Will
09-13-2019
88.0
Christian
03-29-2019
87.5
Xander
10-02-2018
87.0
A.K.
02-22-2018
86.5
Xander
07-03-2017
86.0
A.K.
10-13-2016
85.0
Lola
10-27-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-20-2014
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlsway Review by Xander Girlsway

Review by Xander

Released Jul 3, '17 , Written Jun 27, '17
Intro

According to Girlsway, every woman is a lesbian at heart. I have no idea how true that is, but I can honestly say the thought of my girlfriend secretly lusting for another woman is a huge turn on and I think most guys would agree. So, welcome to a network of strictly lesbian sex. If you check it out, you can get your first month discounted through TBP!


The Pros

  Girls Having Their Way With Other Girls

Girlsway will have you perusing content from four exclusive sites: Web Young, Girls Try Anal, Mommy's Girl and Sex Tape Lesbians. Each contains a plethora of hot lesbian sex. Expect to see MILFs and teens in incredibly sexy scenes featuring all the pussy-licking, facesitting, toy play and nipple-sucking you can handle. There are different scenarios too, from online hookups to sexy yoga and more! My favorite scenarios involve "straight" girls with experienced lesbians. There's nothing hotter than watching a straight girl succumb to the temptation of another woman as she caresses her nipples, kisses her neck and eventually goes down on her. Finally, don't forget to check out their features and mini-series that are usually five-part episodic scenes featuring in-depth storylines.

  Consistently Growing High-Quality Collection

In total, you're looking at about 1,123 scenes and 1,234 photo sets. By the time this review is published, that number will be outdated because they add new videos and photos anywhere between four and five times per week! Now here's the best, all these videos are available in Full HD and the photo sets are all high-resolution shots, available in Zip files.

  All the Necessary Browsing Tools

You have several sorting options, categories & tags, filters and a basic search engine that'll help you narrow down specific content. You can also rate and comment on the scenes. You can place markers on your favorite points of a video to jump to them instantly whenever you'd like as well as add your favorites to a playlist.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've set up a neat TBP discount for you! Get your first month to Girlsway for only $15.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The newer models usually don't have any information or stats in their bio, just links to their scenes.
  • The trial option recurs at a highly expensive $40/month.
  • They are no longer producing content for the sites Sex Tape Lesbians and Girls Try Anal.

Bottom Line

It's a crime to miss out on this network if you love lesbian sex.

It's that simple. If you love lesbian sex, you need to add Girlsway to your list. The girls are gorgeous, the lesbian sex is beyond sexy, the collection is big and all of it is high in quality. You even get your first month discounted through TBP. What's not to love?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of lesbian sites with teens and MILFs having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is an exclusive network of content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~150MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
363 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1920x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
5 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 12, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Girlsway Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.