Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. We Are Hairy 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Ersties 92.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Porn World 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. LetsDoeIt 89.5
15. Amelie Lou 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21Sextury.com » A.K.'s Review

21Sextury.com

Pay Site

Access a network of 21 hardcore channels where you'll see some of the industry's hottest European pornstars giving blowjobs and getting fucked in thousands of scenes. Whatever your preferred niche - feet, solo, anal, hardcore, lesbian, etc., you're bound to find it here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-28-2022
95.0
Will
06-22-2021
94.5
Christian
02-04-2021
94.5
Satine
08-07-2020
94.0
Xander
01-13-2020
93.5
Will
08-08-2019
93.0
Christian
02-14-2019
93.0
Satine
03-02-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-12-2017
92.0
Xander
10-24-2016
92.0
Vanessa
06-08-2015
92.0
Spencer
05-21-2014
89.5
Maggie
04-21-2013
92.0
Duke
05-28-2012
91.0
Vanessa
05-08-2011
90.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-02-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21Sextury.com Review by A.K. 21Sextury.com

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 12, '17 , Written Jul 6, '17
Intro

21 Sextury is a porn network filled with multiple sites and they have been producing adult content since 2003. Over that time they've put out thousands of exclusive scenes and they can all be found on the site, which I am about to dive into and tell you all about the pros and the cons.


The Pros

  More Content Than You Can Probably Watch

Now, I don't want to speak for all of you, but personally I would say that it would take me a really long time to get through the over 9,700 scenes that make up this fine network. The collection covers plenty of niches as is evidenced by the various sites, including Anal Teen Angels, Footsie Babes, Deepthroat Frenzy, Sweet Sophie Moon and Lets Play Lez, to name a few.

  Lots of HD Videos and High-Res Photos

Over half the collection is available in high-definition with the older HD ones offering 720p as the best option and the newer ones adding a 1080p choice. As for the photos, they appear to all be high-res with the newer ones being higher than the older ones.

  Frequent Updates

They appear to be adding a new scene across the network every 1-3 days and looks to average out to five times per week.

  Bonus Sites

Not that you need more content, but if you want it, there are 14 bonus sites available, including Daily Sex Dose and DP Overload.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers plenty of user features like tags, ratings, comments, favorites, sorting options, categories and a basic search.
  • With the TBP discount you can save some cash and get a membership for only $20/month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest vids on the site aren't in HD and they look average. This is probably expected given that the site dates back to 2003, but it is still worth mentioning.

Bottom Line

An easy network to recommend.

Loads of content, frequent updates and a discounted price make 21 Sextury worthy of your attention should you be looking for a large porn collection with most of it high in quality. Like the headline says, this network is easy to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large exclusive network of sites totaling thousands of hot scenes, with lots of them in HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(507MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~600MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 1280x834

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 10, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21Sextury.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.