Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » ChickPass Network » A.K.'s Review

ChickPass Network

Network

This is a huge mega-site that brings together a group of amateur sites punctuated by pornstars here and there to flesh the content out. Enjoy this massive collection of porn that will ignite your passion for watching amateur babes masturbate and having lesbian or straight sex.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-12-2022
88.0
Will
11-21-2020
88.0
Satine
01-15-2018
86.0
A.K.
06-21-2017
86.0
Xander
11-08-2016
86.0
A.K.
08-22-2015
85.5
Spencer
11-25-2014
85.5
Vanessa
04-07-2014
88.0
Maggie
09-27-2013
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Network Review by A.K. ChickPass Network

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 21, '17 , Written Jun 9, '17
Intro

This network of amateurs and swingers brought together by Logan and his wife have been in business for well over a decade and they are still going pretty strong these days. Rather than talk it up anymore, how about we just head right on in and I'll give you the pros and cons of the ChickPass Network.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

There are thousands of exclusive videos and photo sets and among them you will find all kinds of amateurs and swingers. You'll see solo fun, lesbian action, hardcore banging (usually involving Logan getting lucky with the babes) and lots of group play as well.

  Constant Updates

Every day they're adding 2-3 new scenes. Now, there are some caveats to that (as mentioned in the cons), but daily updating is definitely a nice pro.

  Many HD Videos & Lots of High-res Photos

For a few years now they've been producing all of their content in 1080p HD and they've also been re-encoding some of the older scenes into HD. The pics are mostly high-res and downloadable in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has good navigation and a bunch of user features, including sorting options, ratings, favorites, tags, comments and an advanced search.
  • The regular membership price is $25/month, but with the TBP discount you folks can sign up for only $18/month!

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Content

If you've visited any of the sites in the network - or read our reviews of them - you know that they've been updating with nonexclusive content as well as exclusive content for a while now. The nonexclusive stuff is more pro-am than pure amateur and it doesn't have the same candid feel that Logan has been creating in his movies for all these years.

Minor Negatives:

  • In the last week, the network has updated about 20 times, but only six of them were exclusive scenes. And two of those were older scenes that were re-encoded. Still 4-6 updates a week is good even if the exclusive-to-nonexclusive ratio isn't good.
  • Some of the re-encoded movies are now in HD and they look good, but others were re-encoded in lower qualities (maybe they were too old) and they only look average. Then there are all the older movies that have never been re-encoded that look average also - for the most part they're watchable, though, and it's fun to see just how amateur everything was back when they started.

Bottom Line

This is still a very easy recommendation.

Sure, updating with nonexclusive scenes doesn't interest me as much as the exclusive ChickPass Network porn, but the good news is that the exclusive action is still updating at a nice rate and is high in quality. There is over a decade's worth of porn already sitting here waiting for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge network of amateur and swinging action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(531MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It's mostly exclusive, but they do add nonexclusive updates to the main collection.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them (and some older ones are getting re-encoded).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, black, Asian and Latin models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
20 videos.
20 photo sets.
(most of the updates are nonexclusive, but six of them were of the exclusive kind)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current ChickPass Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.