Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 83.5
3. Exxxtra Small 82.5
4. Petite HD Porn 81.5
5. Mini Muffs 81.0
6. Dont Break Me 75.0
7. Petite 18 73.0
8. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
9. Chaydin XXX 69.0
10. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
11. Petite.xxx N/A
12. Petited N/A
13. Fun Size Teens N/A
14. Emelia Paige N/A
15. Petite Teens 18 N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 812 Sites
2. Asian - 241 Sites
3. Midgets - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exxxtra Small » Xander's Review

Exxxtra Small

Pay Site

This site features petite girls getting fucked hard by guys with big cocks. These girls might be small in stature, but they have very large sexual appetites that they work hard to satiate. Watch them in hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsBlack Friday Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-11-2018
82.5
A.K.
03-09-2018
82.0
Xander
06-16-2017
79.0
A.K.
11-05-2015
78.5
Maggie
01-19-2015
77.0
Vanessa
06-28-2014
77.0
Duke
11-12-2013
78.0
Maggie
04-06-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exxxtra Small Review by Xander Exxxtra Small

Review by Xander

Released Jun 16, '17 , Written Jun 8, '17
Intro

Exxxtra Small is yet another great site from the folks at the Team Skeet network. Small is certainly an appropriate word to describe the physical attributes of these girls, but as you'll quickly see, there's nothing small about their sexual appetites. It's all yours for a sweet TBP discount, too!


The Pros

  Tiny Teens Taking on Huge Cocks

When you first glimpse upon these petite teens and then see the size of the cocks they're about to fuck, you might think they won't be able to handle it. But trust me, not only do they handle them, they also totally own them! You can expect to see these cute girls deep-throat the hell out of these dicks, then get fucked in hardcore scenes. Sometimes they'll take on two at a time and other times they'll even have some hot lesbian sex. Either way, you won't want to miss out on these exclusive scenes.

  Sharp Images and Exceptional Video Quality

ExxxtraSmall contains a respectable 173 videos and photo galleries. Aside from the hot sex, what makes these videos truly worthwhile is the fact that they're all available to download in Full HD. All the scenes have accompanying high-resolution photographs that are available for download in convenient Zip files.

  Abundance of User Features

You'll want to make use of the features available. If you're looking for specific content, take advantage of the basic search engine and the dozens of categories and tags. If you wish to organize your content a certain way, you have a bunch of sorting and filtering options. You can rate the scenes and leave comments and save your favorites. Use the "dim the lights" to darken all the text and images around a video and the "jump to" displayed under each video to jump to key moments in a scene instantly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As I've already mentioned, Exxxtra Small is part of the Team Skeet network and, yes, you get access to all of it with your membership! Enjoy more hot teens on sites like Innocent High, Teen Curves, Teen Pies and more.
  • Every scene has a trailer, a tab that separates the video into one-minute clips, and a "best-of" feature that cuts the video time down and only shows the best parts (AKA all the best sexual moments).
  • The icing on this cake is the fact that you won't be paying full price for all of this. Our TBP discount gives you access for only $18/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Typically, they update once a week with a new video and accompanying photo set, but sometimes they skip a week.
  • There's a bit too much clutter on some pages. While I appreciate the polls, contests, news, shortcuts and specials, having those all on one page ends up making it look a bit too busy.
  • Streaming only goes up to 720p. For 1080p versions, you'll need to download them.

Bottom Line

Small babes on a site brimming with hot sex.

You've come to the right place if you have a weakness for those sexy, slim and petite teens. You'll find them having incredibly hot sex with both guys and girls in stunning Full HD videos and you get access to the TeamSkeet network. You get all of this for a great discount price, too!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos with petite teens having sex with guys with huge dicks. Some lesbian sex, too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content from the Team Skeet folks!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~30MB-200MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all scenes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and clear!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
165 models.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Dim lights feature.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1349x900 - 1621x1080
Most images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Jump-to feature.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 11, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Exxxtra Small Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.