Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 86.0
4. We Like To Suck 86.0
5. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
6. POV Masters 85.5
7. POV Life 85.0
8. Gloryhole.com 85.0
9. Fellatio Japan 85.0
10. 1,000 Facials 85.0
11. Throated 85.0
12. Perv City 85.0
13. Deep Throat Sir... 84.5
14. Swallowed 84.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 138 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 49 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only Teen Blowjobs » Xander's Review

Only Teen Blowjobs

Pay Site

These young hotties want to show off their blowjob skills. They'll do exactly that as they completely swallow and deepthroat as much hard cock as they can handle (which happens to be quite a lot). See for yourself what focusing on one niche can do for a porn site.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsCum Shots

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-02-2022
86.0
A.K.
03-01-2018
85.5
Xander
05-28-2017
85.5
A.K.
12-01-2015
85.0
Maggie
03-29-2015
84.5
Vanessa
12-30-2013
84.5
Spencer
02-15-2013
85.0
Maggie
08-09-2011
84.5
Duke
11-11-2010
83.5
Vanessa
02-20-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Teen Blowjobs Review by Xander Only Teen Blowjobs

Review by Xander

Released May 28, '17 , Written May 15, '17
Intro

What I love about the sitename Only Teen Blowjobs is that it gets straight to the point. You're going to find nothing but sexy teens giving hot blowjobs here. But, as you'll see, there's still plenty of variety to keep things fresh and exciting. You can also check it out at a TBP discounted price for the first month.


The Pros

  Hot Blowjobs Given by Hot Teens

These young hotties are pro cocksuckers. You'll be watching exclusive scenes with these girls giving some of the hottest blowjobs you've ever seen. Some give soft, sensual BJs, while others swallow an entire cock whole as they gag and spit all over it and have their faces fucked. Some babes even manage to fit the balls in their mouth, too. I was impressed. The older scenes are gonzo in nature, while the latest ones are scripted. But one thing remains constant throughout and that's the presence of horny teens giving head.

  Mostly High-Quality Content

You obviously want to see these babes performing blowjobs as clearly as possible. Thankfully, nearly every scene can be streamed and downloaded in fantastic Full HD. Even their accompanying photo sets are high-resolution shots downloadable in Zip files for convenience.

  Plenty of User Features

I liked the availability of trailers for all the scenes, which allows you to get a taste of a video before committing to the entire thing. You can also rate the scenes and participate in conversations with other members in the comments section or forum. Most importantly, finding the content is a breeze. You have sorting options, tags and a basic search engine that'll quickly find anything you want.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Pagination Needs Work

Aside from a minor con below, the pagination was the only navigational problem. You see, there are nearly 90 pages to browse (over 800 if you're looking at the entire network) and you can only jump ahead by five pages at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos are not in HD. They're still watchable, but there's a noticeable lack of quality when compared to the latest ones.
  • When you click "latest scenes" it automatically defaults to giving you all of the scenes across the entire network, rather than just the content from OnlyTeenBlowjobs. It's a minor nuisance, but one nonetheless.
  • Aside from a few short sentences about the girls, the model index is pretty bare.

Bottom Line

A fantastic blowjob site worth checking out.

Hot blowjobs, mega-hot teens, high-quality videos and photos, network access and your first month discounted through TBP. If all of that sounds enticing to you, then Only Teen Blowjobs is certainly a site you'll want to explore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot teens giving blowjobs. What more could you want?

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
467 models.
Ages 18-21.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Forum.
Trailers.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1920x1280
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 2, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Only Teen Blowjobs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.