Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Divine Breasts 89.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. Porn Megaload 87.0
5. Jeff's Models 85.0
6. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
7. Pure BBW 83.5
8. SuzieQ Has Big ... 82.0
9. Big Butt Bounce... 80.0
10. Chubby Loving 78.0
11. BBW Hunter 78.0
12. Plumperd 76.5
13. Sinful BBW 75.5
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. Fatty Pub 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Old N Young - 82 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XL Girls » A.K.'s Review

XL Girls

Pay Site

If you believe that bigger is always better, then you'll love these girls! The models are described as having "huge boobs, round asses, and fleshy pussies." And there's nothing quite like horny and hardcore large and in charge babes in porn!


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-05-2022
90.0
Christian
02-18-2022
90.0
Satine
05-24-2021
90.0
Will
04-13-2020
89.0
Christian
09-10-2019
88.5
Xander
01-27-2019
88.0
Cyrus
05-21-2018
88.0
A.K.
05-11-2017
86.0
Vanessa
03-05-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-14-2014
84.0
Vanessa
09-16-2013
84.0
Duke
07-29-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-18-2011
80.5
Maggie
06-05-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XL Girls Review by A.K. XL Girls

Review by A.K.

Released May 11, '17 , Written Apr 28, '17
Intro

Do you like girls that are "all plump, all natural and all stacked?" Well, that accurately describes the babes on XL Girls, so if that's your type, then this site could be just what you're looking for. Everything is big on this site and I will tell you all about it below.


The Pros

  Big Girls With Big Tits

The chicks you'll see on XL Girls range from chubby to BBW and to go along with their sexy big bodies, they're also all rockin' big to humongous breasts. And we don't want to forget about their big asses, which are also very appealing!

  Big Exclusive Collection

There are over 1,400 videos and more than 2,600 photo sets and there's also some pretty big variety among the content. There are plenty of solo scenes, but it isn't hard to find hardcore ones as well with the big girls taking on one - or sometimes two - cocks. I also came across some interviews where you can really get to know a plump hottie.

  Big Update Schedule

They're updating almost every day. They do take a few days off sometimes, but on average it looks like about five new videos and photo sets are added every week.

  Big HD Collection

The majority of the videos offer an HD file for download. The older ones have a WMV HD option, then it looks like they went with both WMV and MP4 HD files, and the more recent ones only have the MP4 files as high-def.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is clean and they provide a bunch of user features, including categories, sorting options, ratings, tags, comments, favorites and a basic search. Also, there is a very convenient pagination drop-down that lets you jump to any of the 100 pages in both the video and photo section with one click! Often this can be a navigational issue for large sites, but on XL Girls they got it right.
  • You get Feed Her Fuck Her - another big-girl site - as a bonus.
  • The regular membership is $30/month, but the TBP discount is a full 33% off, which gets you in for only $20/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The one missing features is an advanced search, which, on a site this big, would be really nice to have.
  • There's a model index, but it provides very little info about each XL babe.
  • The oldest videos are average in quality, they don't offer a streaming option and they're only downloadable in parts.

Bottom Line

Sticking with the theme, I give XL Girls a BIG recommendation.

Sure, the oldest videos have some issues and if I were to spend more time on the site I probably wouldn't spend much time looking at them, but there is still a lot of high-quality big-babe porn here. Do you like big girls with big tits and appreciate having solo and hardcore options? The check this site out - and remember that you get a TBP discount too!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy big girls with natural big tits in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(670MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from chunky to BBW.

Model Info: 
593 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
4 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 5, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current XL Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.