Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.5
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. TMW VR Net 85.0
6. Czech VR 85.0
7. VR Conk 85.0
8. Sex Babes VR 85.0
9. Real Hot VR 84.0
10. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BaDoink VR » Xander's Review

BaDoink VR

Pay Site

It's time to grab your headset, sit back, and relax as the beautiful babes on the screen fulfill your virtual desires. Watch them shake their tits and asses for the camera in a high-quality VR experience. They suck your cock and fuck you like you're actually there!


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Flash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
04-28-2022
89.0
Xander
08-01-2021
88.5
Will
10-09-2020
85.0
Satine
03-08-2020
85.0
Christian
07-10-2019
84.0
A.K.
11-30-2018
83.5
Cyrus
04-01-2018
82.0
Xander
05-26-2017
82.0
A.K.
10-10-2016
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BaDoink VR Review by Xander BaDoink VR

Review by Xander

Released May 26, '17 , Written May 12, '17
Intro

The folks over at Badoink are no strangers to porn. Their DVD site is easily one of my favorites, so I was very interested when I heard that they launched their own virtual site, BaDoink VR, back in 2015. Today I get to review it. After two years, have they succeeded in providing porn viewers with a good VR site? The short answer is yes.


The Pros

  A Variety of VR Sex Scenes

Not only are there different pornstars to fuck, but the 114 scenarios they put you in are interesting and do a good job of covering various niches. You'll be involved in virtual threesomes, have "break-up" sex with your ex, bang your stepmom, and fuck a stewardess in a hotel. Everything from titty-fucks to blowjobs to anal to footjobs and more are covered. There are even two cosplay scenes with hot babes dressed as Harley Quinn and Chun-Li from "Street Fighter." On average, each videos runs between 30 and 45 minutes and they add one or two new ones on a weekly basis.

  Superior Quality

The scenes are compatible with all the major devices such as the Oculus, Gear VR, Vive, DayDream, Playstation and smartphones. Each video comes with multiple download options for each device and every single one of them contains fantastic 180-degree views in 4K, with 3D capability and binaural audio. You'll also notice that each scene has a mini set of five photos that are high-resolution.

  Access to BaDoink

Joining BaDoinkVR gives you access to their standard site, BaDoink, with over 100,000 videos. So once you're done with this virtual site, you're going to have endless amounts of bonus content at your disposal.

  Cool Theater Mode

When you use the mobile version you'll notice a "Theater Mode" option in the menu. This will put you in a virtual theater with a few videos from the site in front of you and it allows you to watch and browse completely hands-free. A floating cursor that's controlled by your head-tracking movements allows you to browse the video archive, menu items, and play and pause the videos without touching/clicking anything.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There aren't a ton of features, but there are enough to help you get around with ease. There are tags attached to each scene and a filter option with several categories. You can also rate the scenes and post comments.
  • The model bios give you plenty of information about the girls and links to all their social media pages.
  • U.S. residents get a free Cardboard headset with a subscription.
  • They offer 24/7 support as well as a forum where you can talk to them and even request new content.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Yes, you get the filter options, but some sorting options and search engine would also come in handy.
  • The Theater Mode is still in beta and had some issues when I used it. The predominant one was the non-functioning head tracking. The glitches are still being ironed out, though, so hopefully they'll improve in time.

The other
  • This is more of a personal pet peeve, but when you log in, you're greeted by a full-page ad asking if you want a discount on a membership to another porn site. You have to click the very tiny "no thanks" button to proceed to the actual site.

Bottom Line

If you love virtual porn, you should join BaDoink VR.

As VR continues to grow in popularity, sites are going to have to start bringing their A game in terms of providing incredibly hot, high-quality content. I'd be scared if I had to compete with a site like BaDoink VR because they've completely nailed it. You're getting over 100 lengthy scenes in 4K, compatible with multiple devices on a site that gives you fresh content on a weekly basis. As far as I'm concerned, if you're interested in virtual sex, this site should be on your list.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore sex with hot pornstars in immersive VR scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 25000 kbit/s
VIVE: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 25000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 1920x960, 60 fps, 11000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
DayDream: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 11000 kbit/s
VR: Mostly 180 degrees.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
109 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Social media feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Filter options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming only available in VR Theater Mode.
Good quality.
Smooth playback.
Approx. 2-3 second buffer time.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 14, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current BaDoink VR Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.