Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » A.K.'s Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by A.K. We Are Hairy

Review by A.K.

Released May 9, '17 , Written Apr 28, '17
Intro

Tired of all those chicks who shave and wax and remove the hair from their bodies that is oh so natural? Well, on We Are Hairy you will feast your eyes on girls whose pussies haven't seen a razor in years - or maybe ever. As for their pits and legs, some of these amateur hotties let the hair grow free there as well. Hairy lovers need to get in there right now, but for those wanting more info, let me provide some.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Amateur Hairy Content

There are over 5,500 videos and more than 6,200 photo sets. Most chicks are just rocking very hairy crotches, but there are a good number of females on the site who have hairy legs and/or armpits as well. The content ranges from solo scenes with girls masturbating and fucking themselves with toys, to girl-on-girl action and hardcore straight scenes, always with plenty of attention paid (by the participants and the camera) to the hairiness!

  Mostly HD Videos

The headline says it all. I went back to check out the oldest scenes and while a few of them weren't in HD, I would say that 99% of the movies on the site do offer up 720p MP4 and WMV files for download. The movies can be streamed in an embedded Flash player as well.

  Daily Updates

Not only are they updating daily, but each day they look to be adding about five new items between the videos and photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are many great user features, including sorting options, tags & categories, comments, ratings and favorites. There's also a basic and an advanced search engine.
  • The model index links to all the scenes for each chick as well as providing some fun stats and info about each babe.

The Cons

  Pagination Issues

This navigational issue comes up often with large sites. The issue is that there are over 100 pages of content in both the video and photo sections, but to navigate through them all you can only jump back and forth a few pages at a time (as well as right to the last page or back to the first). You could get carpal-tunnel with all the clicking you'll need to do to just get to the middle pages, which isn't how I like to get carpal-tunnel from porn.

Minor Negatives:

  • You do get a lot of content, but there aren't any bonuses and the $35/month price tag is a little high.

Bottom Line

For hairy lovers this site is definitely one to check out.

Sure, the pagination could be improved, but if amateur chicks with hairy vaginas (and sometimes armpits and legs as well) interest you then We Are Hairy is an easy recommendation. With thousands of scenes, almost all of them in HD and daily updates this one is worth the above-average price tag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur solo, straight and lesbian porn featuring babes who don't shave their pubes (some don't shave their legs and/or armpits, either).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(462MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~400-500MB
WMV = ~400-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
700+ models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Russian, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1388x1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
18 videos.
17 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.