Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sexy Hub 90.5
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Zero Tolerance 90.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
9. Sis Loves Me 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
15. Immoral Live 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sis Loves Me » Xander's Review

Sis Loves Me

Pay Site

Stepsisters hook up with their stepbrothers every time their mom and dad leave them alone together. Dicks get blown, pusses are eaten and rough sex ensues in the homes of their clueless parents. The stepfamily that screws together stays together!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Jasmine
06-29-2021
90.0
Christian
04-12-2020
90.0
Satine
10-05-2019
90.0
Will
03-01-2019
78.0
Christian
09-25-2018
78.0
A.K.
03-08-2018
77.0
Xander
04-19-2017
72.0
A.K.
05-05-2016
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sis Loves Me Review by Xander Sis Loves Me

Review by Xander

Released Apr 19, '17 , Written Apr 6, '17
Intro

Lusting over your stepsister might feel a little naughty, maybe a little taboo, but that just makes the idea of banging her that much hotter. That's where Sis Loves Me comes in. This site is all about mega-hot, hardcore sex scenes with a step-sibling theme. Come check it out for a great TBP discount!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Hot Step-Sibling Sex

While there is certainly a variety of incredibly hot sex happening on SisLovesMe, there's one thing they stick with and that's the step-sibling theme. The scenes usually revolve around a horny stepbrother feeling aroused by his stepsister and taking full advantage of those feelings. From a young hottie who doesn't want to do her chores and offers her stepbrother a blowjob to do them for her, to a truth or dare game that leads to banging, you'll definitely love watching these hot step-siblings!

  Superb Quality

From beginning to end, the site contains nothing but Full HD videos to stream and download. They're crisp, sharp and generally look amazing. You'll notice that every video has an accompanying photo set in two resolutions. They look great, too, and can be downloaded in a Zip file.

  Good Amount of Content and Consistent Updates

When we last reviewed Sis Love Me, there were only 12 videos. About a year later, that number has grown to 63, which is certainly a respectable amount. They've been fairly consistent with their update schedule, which is roughly one new video and photo set per week. If they keep it up, the site will only grow and get better with time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate and comment on the videos and save your favorites.
  • Our TBP discount gives you access for only $18/month!

The Cons

  Could Use More Browsing Tools

While you do have some sorting options, there are no tags or search engine to help you find specific content. This wasn't such a big deal when they only had 12 videos, but the number is growing and eventually it'll be necessary to have these features. Also, while the big video thumbnails are cool to look at, they take up a lot of space on the page, so you'll have to do some scrolling to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no model index.
  • You don't get any bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

A step-sibling site that gets better with time.

One thing I can honestly say is that Sis Loves Me has certainly improved over the last year. The amount of content continues to grow steadily, everything is in Full HD and the step-sibling theme is consistent throughout all the videos, but never to the point where it becomes repetitive or boring. The website itself could use a few improvements, but other than that, there are no complaints on my end. If you love the step-sibling theme, this is an easy recommendation, especially since you can join at a discounted rate!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young people in hardcore videos with a step-sibling theme.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10,000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
A few minor banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080x1620 - 1620x1080
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes don't very much.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 2, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Sis Loves Me Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.