Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Feel Myself » A.K.'s Review

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

No faking here! You'll find open-minded amateurs masturbating and having real orgasms, sometimes with a little help from a female friend, all filmed professionally with beautiful lighting and camerawork. Some girls even submit their own private adventures for you to enjoy.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-22-2020
87.0
Christian
10-11-2019
92.0
A.K.
08-01-2018
92.0
Xander
12-22-2017
92.0
A.K.
04-20-2017
92.0
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by A.K. I Feel Myself

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 20, '17 , Written Apr 7, '17
Intro

I Feel Myself calls themselves "the internet's number one site dedicated to the beauty of authentic female orgasm." Now, I can't say without a doubt that they're the number one site on the internet doing that, but I can, with full confidence, tell you that they're a very good one. If masturbating babes is what you seek then you'll want to check this one out.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes & Daily Updates

The entire IFeelMyself collection is exclusive and there are over 4,300 videos available. Most are filmed in studio, but there are also hundreds of homemade ones filmed by the girls themselves. Unlike regular masturbation scenes, these feel personal and honest and real. The chicks are truly pleasuring themselves and not exaggerating or playing to the camera. There are some interviews and video diaries that add to the personality of the site, which honors the individuality of all those who appear on it. There's already a lot of content, but by the time you check out the site, there will be lots more given they're adding a new scene every day.

  Good Navigation

The design looks a little dated, but at least it's simple to understand, isn't cluttered and the navigation is not a problem. There's a category list (studio, homemade, video diary, etc.) and you can sort the collection and browse by "artist name." At the bottom of each page is full pagination so you can jump to any of the 200 pages with one click! There's also an advanced search engine.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

Since 2009 they've been shooting HD videos and that means the majority of them include an HD MP4 file to download, with stats coming in at 720p with around 5000k bit rates.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a 10GB daily download limit. Now, of course, any download limit is a negative, but given that the videos are generally only about 100-400MB in size, you can still get quite a bit downloaded.
  • There aren't any photo sets.
  • Yes, most of the vids are HD, but the oldest are not. In fact they're pretty poor, with stats coming at 480x360, 450k.

Bottom Line

I am definitely feeling this site.

I Feel Myself takes a different approach to masturbation porn and I like it. They aren't the only site offering up real chicks having real orgasms, but they do it well. There's a lot of content, it's varied, most of the videos are in HD and they update daily. If you're at all interested in this kind of porn then this is a site you should definitely check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The beauty of the female orgasm as girls make themselves cum - for real!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(301MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, since 2009 (70%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Active forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic/advanced search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 2, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current I Feel Myself Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.