Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Vixen.com 92.5
3. Sex Art 92.0
4. X-Art 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Joy Mii 90.5
9. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Social Glamour 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Amelie Lou 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Softcore - 263 Sites
3. Photography - 106 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » X-Art » A.K.'s Review

X-Art

Pay Site

The word "art" is key here. This glamcore site is all about presenting beautiful women in ultra high-quality photos and videos. Everything from the location of the shoot to the lighting and the sex is treated like a work of art, and you can watch hardcore, lesbian and solo action.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexNude Photography

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-03-2021
92.0
Xander
06-04-2020
92.0
Christian
10-02-2019
92.0
Will
03-16-2019
92.0
Satine
11-15-2017
91.5
A.K.
04-27-2017
91.5
Xander
07-09-2016
91.5
Vanessa
12-05-2014
90.5
Spencer
02-17-2014
90.0
Maggie
09-04-2013
90.0
Duke
02-17-2013
90.0
Vanessa
05-23-2012
87.0
Spencer
12-21-2011
86.0
Maggie
04-18-2011
84.5
Duke
07-27-2010
83.5
Vanessa
08-27-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X-Art Review by A.K. X-Art

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 27, '17 , Written Apr 14, '17
Intro

Hundreds of videos and thousands of photo sets populate this site that - like its name suggests - brings an artistic eye to x-rated content. The site also proves that artistic doesn't have to mean softcore, as much of this collection features hot chicks getting it on with guys and other beauties. Let's take a closer look...


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

From what I can gather, the collection is exclusive and there are currently over 800 videos and more than 8,000 photo sets. You're getting a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore action filmed and photographed with a more erotic and artistic eye than your standard porn.

  Gorgeous Videos & Photo Sets

The video collection dates back to 2010 and the photos go back even further and the great news is that all the movies are offered up in HD and all the pics are high-res. The older videos have both 720p and 1080p options and the newer ones include a 4K option as well. The same holds true for the photo sets, with the newer ones being in higher resolutions than the older ones, although even the older pics look great!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There doesn't appear to be a strict update schedule, but with new photo sets generally being added every 1-2 weeks and a new video every 3-10 days for the most part, you're usually getting something new at least once a week, if not more, most of the time.
  • The site offers a bunch of good user features including the ability to leave comments, rate the scenes and save your favorites. There's also a category drop-down and you can sort the collection.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While the design and navigation are generally good, I did come across one issue when browsing the photo sets. You see, while there is a "videos" link in the top-page menu, there is no similar link for photos. To get to them you need to go to the "updates" section and then select "photos" from the categories drop-down. This isn't a big deal, but the issue is that you get an endless scroll page and with over 8,000 photos that's a whole lot of scrolling. And when I would click through to a set and then go back to the previous page it wouldn't take me back to the location I was at.
  • No bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

A large, high-quality porn collection.

If you're looking for porn with higher production values that doesn't skimp on the hardcore then X-Art is worth your time. With its large collection and high-quality files, you won't be disappointed with the art they're providing!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore videos and photo sets with an artistic and erotic eye.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.27GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k-28000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types, mostly thin.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe and U.S based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2667
Older = 2000x1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 22, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current X-Art Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.