Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sexy Hub 90.5
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Zero Tolerance 90.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
9. Sis Loves Me 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
15. Immoral Live 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Casting Couch X » A.K.'s Review

Casting Couch X

Pay Site

These horny, eager amateur girls are willing to do anything to make a name for themselves and they're not above sucking their way to the top. Many of these babes are giving blowjobs and getting fucked for the first time on camera, and it's hot to see them go from shy to incredibly outspoken once the stakes get higher.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
02-28-2022
84.5
Will
08-15-2021
85.0
Satine
02-15-2020
85.0
Christian
08-28-2019
83.5
Xander
11-23-2018
83.0
Cyrus
01-11-2018
82.0
A.K.
04-16-2017
82.5
Vanessa
05-07-2015
81.5
Maggie
11-25-2013
81.0
Duke
04-10-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Couch X Review by A.K. Casting Couch X

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 16, '17 , Written Apr 4, '17
Intro

A Casting Couch X is, as they state before each scene, "a real casting video of girls who are trying to enter the porn business." It might not be that much fun to be a casting agent in some industries, but in porn it seems like the best job on Earth as the guy behind the camera also becomes the guy in front of the camera giving these hot chicks a test run.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Casting Scenes

The castings begin with an interview as we get to know the girl. I recognized some of them, but I can't be sure if I know them from stuff they did before or after their CastingCouchX shoot. All that to say, this may not be their first shoot, but they're relatively new to the adult industry. There are over 200 scenes and either during or after the interview, the girls start taking their clothes off and that leads to some pussy play, which leads to the cameraman getting in on the action (sometimes up the ass too).

  High Quality Scenes

The photo sets are filled with high-res images and the videos are in HD. The older ones offer a 1080p MP4 and WMV file, while the newer ones have a 1080p MP4 and a 720p WMV file, as well as lower resolutions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is simple, but slick and easy to understand. There are also a bunch of features that will help you out, including a sorting option, a model list and a basic search. Also, you can rate the scenes, save your favorites, watch trailers and leave comments.
  • Sure, the site may be worth it at $30/month, but thanks to our TBP discount you won't have to pay that. Instead you can sign up for only $10/month, which is a whole lot better!

The Cons

  Slow Updates

The scenes are dated and those dates tell me that they're only adding a new scene every two weeks, which is kind of slow. Good thing there's already a decent amount of porn.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides links to each girl's scenes, but provides no stats or bio.
  • If you decide to get the trial membership, be aware that it will renew at a high price of $40/month.

Bottom Line

Lots of high-quality casting scenes.

There are casting sites that take the approach of girls not expecting to fuck, but who get convinced to do it anyway. That isn't how Casting Couch X works. These girls know why they're here and they don't need any convincing for things to progress from interview to nudity to masturbation to sex. There are over 200 exclusive scenes in Full HD and with the TBP discounted price, there's definitely value here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur babes go through a casting process, from the interview to having sex with the cameraman.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.53GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Trailers.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(they update every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 26, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Casting Couch X Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.