Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 133 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 58 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Babes Network.com » A.K.'s Review

Babes Network.com

Network

True to its name, this network is home to some stunning babes in a bevy of incredible hardcore scenes. Expect to see these teen and MILF porn stars masturbating, giving blowjobs, and having hot and horny sex with one guy, two girls, and other scintillating combinations.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
07-11-2021
89.0
Will
08-21-2020
89.0
Satine
12-03-2019
89.0
Christian
05-03-2019
88.5
Cyrus
05-22-2018
89.0
Xander
11-08-2017
88.5
A.K.
04-10-2017
88.0
Xander
08-03-2016
88.0
A.K.
02-08-2016
88.0
Vanessa
01-22-2015
88.0
Maggie
12-19-2013
86.0
Spencer
08-18-2012
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babes Network.com Review by A.K. Babes Network.com

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 10, '17 , Written Mar 30, '17
Intro

While the sitename Babes Network confirms that the network will feature hot chicks, it doesn't tell you what those hot chicks will be doing. Well, the good news is that the answer is... almost everything. From solo to lesbian to anal to multi-partner action, these babes sure don't hold back! Let me see if it's still worthwhile.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content and Frequent Updates

The BabesNetwork collection consists of content from four sites: Black Is Better, Elegant Anal, Office Obsession and Step Mom Lessons. Among the sites you're looking at over 1,000 videos and photo sets and every two days a new scene is added from one of the sites. While some of the sites look to be updating more often than others, in the last two weeks there has been at least one update from every site, so all four of them are still active, which is nice to see on a network.

  Full HD Videos

The oldest content on the Babes Network goes back to 2012 and ever since then all of the sites have been making their movies available with a 1080p file. A few of the newer ones also have a 4K option. The 4K stats aren't as high as I think they should be, but let's just say that all of the movies look awesome!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a bunch of user features, like sorting options, ratings, comments, trailers, a "lights out" feature that darkens the screen around the streaming player, a few filters and tags.
  • With the TBP discount price you can sign up for only $18/month (that's a $12/month savings).

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

The biggest con with the Babes Network is that with the TBP discounted membership you only get to stream the videos. If you want to download them you'll need to upgrade to VIP access, which will cost you an extra $10/month.

  Pagination Issues When Browsing the Network

I like that you can browse the sites individually or the entire collection as a whole. However, when browsing the entire network, there are over 80 pages of content and your only navigational options are jumping right to the last page or moving ahead one page at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • They offer a $1 trial membership for two days, but be careful because it renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

Yes, it's definitely still worthwhile!

Even with having to pay extra for downloads it's a worthwhile membership to have given how big the site it, how often they update and the quality of the action and of the videos themselves. If you don't care about downloading and would be happy with just streaming the movies then the value gets even better because the TBP discount gets you in for only $18/month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of five sites filled with gorgeous babes in solo, lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.61GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-7800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2495x1663

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Site Issue

A review was in progress, but we have run into a problem accessing this site. We hope to have it resolved soon.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Babes Network.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.