Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ersties » A.K.'s Review

Ersties

Pay Site

Take a peek at a collection of porn that aims to show the art of eroticism without any scripts, acting or fake orgasms - and it's all female-made! What you'll find inside are all-natural real women you'd meet everyday. You'll see masturbation as well as lesbians and couples sharing intimate moments.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-02-2022
93.0
Satine
03-24-2021
92.0
Christian
06-30-2019
88.5
Cyrus
07-02-2018
84.5
Xander
11-09-2017
83.5
A.K.
04-11-2017
83.0
Maggie
06-21-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ersties Review by A.K. Ersties

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 11, '17 , Written Mar 30, '17
Intro

Ersties calls its content "delicious fun" and that seems like an apt description. The site is filled with real amateur girls from Europe, America and Australia and the action is original, playful and sexy. As they like to say, the site is "all about 100% real girls experiencing 100% real intimate moments." Let's see if it's as good as it sounds!


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content

The girls on the site are mostly European, but there are also chicks from America and Australia. What makes it all so great is how amateur and non-rehearsed it is. This isn't staged porn with fake moaning and silly scripts. This is amateur action featuring teasing and shy girls, horny lesbian action between friends and hardcore sessions featuring real couples. There are lots of interviews and candid moments that allow for the personality of the girls to come through, as well as allowing you to get to know them a lot better.

  Hundreds of High-Quality Videos & Photo Sets

There are over 900 videos and almost 300 photo sets. The sets are filled with high-res images and you can save them in Zip files. The videos are downloadable as 720p files. They stream in HD as well. You'll find MP4s for both the streams and downloads.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model pages have some nice write-ups about the girls and you can get to know them even better in the interviews many of them give.
  • The site claims to be updating 4 times per week and the collection is growing, but with nothing being dated I can't confirm or deny it.
  • I really like the design here with its amateur, colorful and DIY aesthetic.
  • You can "like" a scene and save it to your favorites.

The Cons

  Could Be Easier to Get Right to the Scenes

The "updates" section is where you will go to find all of the content, but as you scroll through the pages and click on a scene you're just taken to the model's page where you'll see all of her content and from there you can watch what you want. It's great that those pages exist, but when browsing a collection I just want to get to a scene easily. There's an "all models" section if I want to do it that way, so it could be a smoother user experience.

  Lacks Usability Features

You can "like" a scene and save it to your favorites, but that's pretty much it. There are no tags or categories or any kind of search/filters available. This is disappointing because there's so much variety when it comes to the scenes and the girls. There's a "la petite mort" section with a few masturbation videos, but there are plenty of masturbation scenes on the site that aren't in that section, so that doesn't work as a filter for solo pussy play.

Minor Negatives:

  • I saw a scene with German subtitles when the girl being interviewed was speaking English, but with the scenes I checked out where they were not speaking English I didn't see any subtitles.
  • The $35/month price tag is a little on the expensive side, but the site is big - and growing - and exclusive. If you want to stick around for more than a month you can go with the $45 membership for three months, which makes your monthly breakdown only $15.

Bottom Line

The site is as good as it sounds.

They've made improvements to the site to make for a better user experience, but they still have some work to do on that front, in my opinion. However, putting some of those issues aside, I really enjoyed the content and how sexy and amateur and candid and varied it all was. The price point is definitely not low, but it's worth considering if you're a fan of this type of content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls in solo, lesbian and hardcore action, as well as some candid interviews.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(398MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based, with some Americans and Australians.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5184x3456
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No log or dates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 2, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Ersties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.