Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 406 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pornstar Platinum Network » A.K.'s Review

Pornstar Platinum Network

Network

From sexy teens to the hottest MILFs, this site has some of the most alluring and captivating pornstars in the biz. Watch these babes masturbate and shoot girl-on-girl or hardcore scenes, which can include interracial or anal sex. There are couples, threesomes, gangbangs, and orgies.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
05-15-2022
89.5
Christian
10-07-2021
89.5
Will
05-12-2020
90.0
Xander
03-12-2019
90.0
Satine
03-10-2018
90.0
A.K.
04-03-2017
87.5
Lola
06-23-2016
89.0
Duke
08-03-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Platinum Network Review by A.K. Pornstar Platinum Network

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 3, '17 , Written Mar 17, '17
Intro

As the name suggests, the Pornstar Platinum Network is a mega-site made up of content from mostly individual pornstar sites. There are thousands of scenes and more is being added every day. Let me dive in and see what else I can tell you about the site.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Pornstar Content & Some HD Videos

There are over 25 pornstar sites that make up this network and that makes for over 2,000 videos and photo sets. You can check out Ava Devine, Ariella Ferrera, Trinity St. Clair and Club Rachel Love, among others. The action ranges from solo pussy play to lesbians to anal sex to even some girl-on-trans scenes. The more recent videos are available in 1080p for both streaming and downloading. You get a WMV and an MP4 option for download (the MP4 has higher bit rates).

  Good User Interface & Daily Updates

The template is one I have seen used on many sites, but it's easy to understand and there are a bunch of basic features, including sorting options, tags, favorites, ratings and comments. There's already a lot of content to get through, but the network is growing every day. Not every site is updating, but there's a photo update somewhere across the network daily and new videos every 1-2 days.

  Free Live Cam Shows

Many of the pornstars on the network also do live cam shows and as a member you get to enjoy them all for free. There's a calendar and it looks like you'll have 3-5 live show opportunities every week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While everyone else is paying $25/month to join, you can take advantage of the TBP discount and get your first month for only $12.50 - after that it rebills at the regular $25/month.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos

Every movie has a download/stream option indicated as an HD MP4 file. However, when I actually downloaded them, only the most recent have HD stats. The rest are SD files.

  A Navigational Annoyance

When browsing the entire collection as a whole, there are currently 260 pages of scenes. The problem is that you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time, which means it will take 26 mouse clicks just to get to the last page - and as the network grows so will that number!


Bottom Line

A great place to get your pornstar fix.

I wish a bigger portion of the collection was HD, but the newer stuff is and so will everything going forward. Plus it's exclusive, there's a lot of content and they're updating daily. Having so many individual pornstar sites in one place is a treat and you probably already have your favorite, but with Pornstar Platinum Network you might find a new favorite!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network of hot pornstar sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(640MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, the content is exclusive to each individual site in the network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k-11000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
3-5 free live shows per week from various pornstars on the network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but also black and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 24, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Pornstar Platinum Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.