Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Hustler 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2254 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
3. Videos - 772 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 24 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » A.K.'s Review

Brazzers

Network

There's a reason why Brazzers has been around for as long as they have. They continue to produce high-quality hardcore porn with some of the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a focus on reality storylines and big tits.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
06-24-2018
92.5
Xander
10-29-2017
92.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
91.5
Lola
03-08-2016
90.5
Maggie
04-26-2015
93.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
91.5
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by A.K. Brazzers

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 27, '17 , Written Mar 9, '17
Intro

You probably don't need an introduction to Brazzers, given that it's one of the biggest and most popular adult sites in the world. The network is made up of 33 online destinations filled with hardcore action and lots of pornstars. Some of them are Big Wet Butts, Big Tits At Work, Pornstars Like It Big and Big Butts Like It Big.


The Pros

  Loads of Exclusive, HD Videos

Brazzers have been producing their own content since 2004 so this collection goes back over a decade. As I write this, there are 7,461 videos, each with an accompanying set of pictures. Now, back in the early 2000s they weren't producing HD videos, but for the high-quality stuff it's been about six years that they have been making a 1080p MP4 file available for download, which equals over 4,000 scenes.

  Growing Fast

Not all of the 33 sites are still updating, but enough of them are and they're doing so at a good rate that the network is growing with two new scenes every day.

  Good Browsing Tools

I'll discuss a big issue with navigation in the "cons," but besides that there's a lot of positive things to say about the site's interface and all of the basic features on offer: comments, sorting, ratings, tags and favorites. You get a trailer with each scene and with many of them, the streaming player has an action timeline that lets you easily jump to that part.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While the regular price for a monthly membership is $30, our TBP discount lets you take advantage of paying only $20/month.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

I love that you can browse the entire collection together, but the problem is that there are hundreds of pages of content and the pagination is set up in a way that only allows you to jump ahead or back two pages at a time - or jump right to the last page. What this means is that if you want to see what's on those hundreds of middle pages you'll need to do so much clicking that your wrist might be too sore to really enjoy the content once you get there.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a $1 trial membership for two days, but it only gives you limited access to the site and it renews at $40/month!
  • The oldest 2,000 scenes don't provide any HD downloads, but many of the streams look good and are marked HD. As for the downloads, the oldest ones are 640x480, 1100k.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of great pornstar content on a large mega-site.

Thousands of scenes, daily updates, exclusive content and hot pornstars make Brazzers as worth it as you'd expect from such a big name in the adult business. They could improve the pagination issue, but besides that there's very little to complain about and you get it all at a TBP discounted price as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge network of sites from one of the biggest names in the porn world.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.47GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with black, Asian and Latin models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1000's of models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 700x466
Older = 2495x1663
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
14 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.