Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Puffy Network 90.5
9. Deeper 90.5
10. VIPissy 90.5
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. Only Silk And S... 89.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21 Sextreme » A.K.'s Review

21 Sextreme

Pay Site

Dive deep into the darker side of 21 Sextury with 21 Sextreme, where no taboo is off-limits. Watch teens fuck older men and women, rough sex, anal and double penetrations, and general kinky business.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-30-2022
93.0
Christian
06-16-2021
95.0
Xander
02-18-2021
95.0
Satine
08-25-2020
95.0
Will
01-31-2020
94.0
Christian
02-12-2019
93.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
92.0
Xander
11-27-2017
91.5
A.K.
03-13-2017
91.5
Maggie
05-31-2015
91.5
Spencer
05-07-2014
90.0
Duke
09-17-2013
90.0
Maggie
08-22-2012
90.0
Vanessa
07-31-2011
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Sextreme Review by A.K. 21 Sextreme

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 13, '17 , Written Feb 24, '17
Intro

21 Sextreme is a network of 16 sites the combine to bring you thousands of scenes covering a range of hardcore and kinky content, from watersports to bondage to creampies to trannies. So far so good, right? Well, let's take a closer look and see if it's still the great site that it was when we were last here.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content From Around the World

This network of 16 sites brings you babes from North America and Europe in the 4000 videos and around the same number of photo sets (the older scenes come with vid caps only). This exclusive collection covers a variety of niches (some kinkier and more extreme than others) and the best way to tell you about them is to just give you some of their sitenames: Lusty Grandmas, Teach Me Fisting, Creampie Reality, Dominated Girls, Pee And Blow, Old Young Lesbian Love. You also get 13 bonus sites.

  Lots of HD Videos and High-Res Pics

It looks like they started adding HD vids back in 2010, so that means over six years' of movies offering both 720p and 1080p files (as well as lower resolutions). And besides the older vid caps, it looks like all the scenes that offer real pics offer high-res ones.

  Good Network Interface

I did have one issue with the navigation (see first con), but overall the design is good and there are many user features. You can sort the collection, rate the scenes, leave comments and save your favorites. There are also tags, a basic search and a feature that allows you to darken the page around the streaming video player, so as to minimize distractions while you watch a movie. The "categories" section in the top-page menu acts a little like an advanced search in that you can multi-select categories and then apply those filters.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There may not be an exact update schedule, but they look to be adding 3-4 new scenes every week.
  • With the TBP discounted price you save $10 on a membership.

The Cons

  Navigational Issue With the Pagination

I find myself mentioning this con with a lot of sites, unfortunately, but it's something that really bugs me and I think it would bother others as well. There are over 100 pages of content when you browse the entire collection and you can only jump back or forth five pages at a time, as well as jump right to the last page or back to the first. That is a whole lot of clicks needed to get to those middle pages (where there is lots of great content). I really should be able to get to any page with only a click or two!

  Average-Looking Older Videos

I told you how they started filming in HD around 2010. But the site has been around since 2004 so that means about six years of SD videos ranging from below-average to good as we get closer to 2010.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's very little info about the models in the index.

Bottom Line

This is still a great kinky network of sites!

The navigation issue I mentioned is frustrating and the oldest videos aren't the best quality, but there are a lot of Full HD ones to enjoy, as well as high-res photos and frequent updates. All that for the discounted price of $20/month continues to make 21Sextreme a great deal and a network worth your while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mega-site consisting of 16 hardcore sites, with some focused on fetish themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.39GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many (since 2010).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-50+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(3-4 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21 Sextreme Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.