Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. X-Art 91.5
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Met Art Network 88.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 453 Sites
2. Glamour - 267 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Met Art » Xander's Review

Met Art

Pay Site

Met Art dates back to late 1999 with a reputation for high-quality erotic teen photography. It's like visiting the kind of museum that you would want to visit! Enjoy one of the largest, freshest and classiest collections of nude art on the Web.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: European GirlsGlamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-23-2018
95.0
A.K.
10-31-2017
95.0
Xander
03-04-2017
95.0
Maggie
06-19-2014
95.0
Duke
05-30-2013
95.0
Spencer
04-16-2012
94.0
Vanessa
03-11-2011
94.5
Maggie
04-21-2010
93.5
Duke
09-16-2009
95.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Met Art Review by Xander Met Art

Review by Xander

Released Mar 4, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

Welcome to the highly erotic and stylized world of Met Art, giving you some of the hottest softcore content you've ever seen. These guys have been in the business and at the top of their game for a very long time and it's easy to understand why. These beautiful, artsy scenes and photographs are truly something to be admired.


The Pros

  The Best Looking, Exclusive Softcore Porn Out There

I think the header explains everything you need to know about Me Art, but allow me to elaborate a little further. This collection of softcore porn features thousands of gorgeous chicks getting naked and showing off every inch of their sexy bodies in various photos and videos. These professionally shot photos and videos are mini masterpieces and often come with detailed scene descriptions. It's almost like you're watching a short art film. They are beautifully shot and look stunning, which isn't surprising considering most scenes are in Full HD and most photo sets are high-resolution.

  A Wealth of Content & Daily Updates

Met Art is literally overflowing with fantastic content. At the moment, you have your choice of 1,368 videos and 16,765 photo galleries. By the time this review is published, those numbers will be outdated because they currently add about two new videos per week and upwards of four or five photo sets every day. You'll essentially never run out of material to enjoy.

  Easy to Use Site That Looks Great

Finding your way through the huge amount of content is surprisingly easy. You're given plenty of useful tools, such as sorting options, tags and an advanced search engine. Additionally, there are plenty of other great user features such as being able to rate and comment on stuff and save your favorites. The site also looks great. You get nice, colorful thumbnails that give you a clear indication of the hotties you'll be seeing inside.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All photo sets have multiple Zip download options, ranging from low to high resolution.
  • Instead of paying $30/month, you'll be enjoying Met Art for only $20/month thanks to our awesome TBP discount!

The Cons

  Slightly Buggy Website

As you'll notice when you log in, they are currently in a beta stage, testing out their newer design. It seems there are still a few bugs that need working out. Occasionally the site will unexpectedly log you out. On another occasion I clicked a link and it reverted to the old version of their site. I made sure to check if this issue occurred on other browsers. Thankfully, it didn't happen enough to cause a huge interference and I'm sure the kinks will be ironed out soon enough.

Minor Negatives:

  • Pagination could use improvement. You can only skip ahead by two pages. This mainly interferes with the photo sets as there are over 280 pages to go through.
  • The oldest scenes and photos, dating back to early 2000, are low in quality and tend to look blurry.
  • You don't get any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

The best in the biz for a reason.

The second you take a look at Met Art, it's easy to see why it has won various AVN and Xbiz awards. These folks know what it takes to create some of the hottest and most mouthwatering softcore scenes you've ever laid your eyes upon. With thousands of videos and photo sets at your disposal for only $20/month with our TBP discount, this is one site that shouldn't be passed on if you love softcore content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality softcore videos and photo sets featuring girls between the ages of 18-25 showing off their naked bodies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive and unique content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~20MB-200MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~350MB
AVI = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks fantastic.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
3,295 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks fantastic at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 6048x4032
Archives = 551x735
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
30 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 23, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Met Art Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.