Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Anal Sites

1. Tushy.com 95.0
2. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
3. Tushy Raw 92.0
4. Evil Angel 90.0
5. Jules Jordan 90.0
6. All Internal 90.0
7. Anal Hookers 90.0
8. Pornstar Platin... 89.5
9. Joanna Angel 88.0
10. Asshole Fever 87.5
11. DP Fanatics 87.0
12. 21 Naturals 86.5
13. Analized 85.5
14. Pegas Productio... 85.5
15. True Anal 85.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Butts - 37 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asshole Fever » A.K.'s Review

Asshole Fever

Pay Site

Get ready to enjoy hot European babes taking it up the bum and loving every second of it. You won't be able to resist the allure of these girls as they moan loudly while getting penetrated from behind. There's nothing better than a girl who loves it up her ass.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-24-2018
87.5
A.K.
11-04-2016
87.0
Maggie
12-09-2014
86.5
Duke
04-27-2014
85.0
Spencer
03-12-2013
84.5
Vanessa
02-09-2012
85.5
Maggie
09-22-2011
85.0
Duke
07-28-2010
84.0
Spencer
09-19-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asshole Fever Review by A.K. Asshole Fever

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 4, '16 , Written Oct 21, '16
Intro

I am familiar with other sites in the 21 Sextury network so I was expecting good things from Asshole Fever. What I found was lots of content and lots of HD videos and a discounted price. But let us take a closer look at what the site provides - both the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Scenes

I am currently looking at 645 scenes filled with hot Euro babes and hard anal sex. Some of the scenes work with some sort of reality setup or maybe a basic scripted scenario, while others are get-right-to-it scenes in which the girl puts on a little show for the camera and then the guy enters the picture and they get to fucking. The site is updating weekly so they are growing at a standard rate.

  Mostly HD Movies

The collection dates back to 2005, but it looks like it was sometime in 2008 that they started producing HD videos. Those are offering a 720p download option, but a few years after that they also started offering a 1080p option and you will find Full HD files for download for most of the movies on the site as well as multiple lower-quality files should you want a smaller file.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the entire 21Sextury network and you can easily access all the sites along the left-hand side of the page. Some are Anal Teen Angels, DP Fanatics and Deepthroat Frenzy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is no advanced search, but the site offers most other features you would want: comments, tags, favorites and sorting. They also have trailers for each video and a "dimmer" button that darkens the screen around the streaming player.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Aren't HD

I told you how, starting around 2008 they were producing HD videos. Well, that would mean that the older videos - prior to 2008 - aren't HD. Now, that's the bad news. The good news is that they are totally watchable, coming in with stats around 720x540, 2000k.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index, but all it does is link to each performer's scenes. There is no info about the performers, which is disappointing.
  • If you go for the $1 trial membership just take note that it recurs at the regular $30/month price and not the discounted price you get if you sign up for a month initially.
  • An advanced search engine would've come in handy here.

Bottom Line

Now this is a fever you will want to catch!

Hot Euro babes and hardcore anal sex! Sounds like what you are looking for? Then look no further than AssholeFever. There are hundreds of scenes, most of them are offering high-definition, and the large network of bonus sites only adds to the value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore anal sex videos with gorgeous European performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.41GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~7MB
ZIP = ~900MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 1280x834

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Asshole Fever Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.