Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Vixen.com 92.5
3. Sex Art 92.0
4. X-Art 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Joy Mii 90.5
9. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Social Glamour 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Amelie Lou 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Softcore - 263 Sites
3. Photography - 106 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Art » Xander's Review

Sex Art

Pay Site

If you're a fan of Met Art, then you'll absolutely love the content here. Created by the same team of world-renowned directors and photographers, they've sought out remarkable beauties from Europe to appear in this glamcore porn. There are girl-on-girl hookups and sex with guys.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Nude Photography

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
03-04-2022
92.0
Christian
05-22-2021
91.5
Will
07-12-2020
91.5
Satine
12-12-2019
96.0
Christian
03-15-2019
93.0
A.K.
09-23-2018
93.0
Cyrus
02-19-2018
93.0
A.K.
05-31-2017
91.5
Xander
11-20-2016
91.5
A.K.
09-03-2015
91.0
Vanessa
12-07-2014
90.0
Maggie
12-04-2013
87.0
Spencer
04-29-2013
85.0
Vanessa
07-08-2012
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Art Review by Xander Sex Art

Review by Xander

Released Nov 20, '16 , Written Oct 28, '16
Intro

Who says porn can't be art? The folks over at SexArt are here to show you that porn can be both artful and incredibly hot at the same time. The scenes here are all about high-production values with hot babes and even hotter sex!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Beautiful and Hardcore

Each scene within SexArt is essentially a miniature movie. Don't get me wrong, there's plenty of steamy sex happening with some drop-dead gorgeous cuties, but every scene follows its own storyline and simply adds a level of production value and realism that you don't often see. Simply put, the name of the site is perfect, because this is truly sex presented as art.

  Plenty of Content and Constantly Updating

At the moment, you have your pick of 687 videos and 986 photo galleries. From what I can gather, they update every single day, alternating between a video and a photo set. Considering how great this porn looks, it's impressive to see them maintain such a steady schedule.

  Up to 4K Quality Scenes

You'll love knowing that every scene you view on SexArt is high in quality. The lowest are coming in at 720p (still impressive) and the highest ones are coming in at 4K. The bottom line is that these scenes look amazing. Not only are the videos high in quality, but so are the photo sets. They're professionally shot high-res images that are downloadable in Zip formats.

  Slick Design With Fantastic Usability

I'll just start by stating the obvious: the site looks good. It's easy on the eyes and navigating it is really simple. The content is organized by date, but you can easily sort it by most viewed, top rated or 4K videos. All the standard user features are here like ratings, comments, tags, adding favorites and an advanced search engine. You can even customize your settings further by clicking on the "my settings" option. Want the site to have a black design instead of a white one? Want to have a listv iew instead of a grid view? These options and a ton more are all available at your disposal.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A "lower lights" feature allows you to dim the entire site except for the streaming video so that you can really focus on the film.
  • We've set up a sweet TBP discount for you guys. A monthly membership will only cost you $20/month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I wanted to learn as much as possible about the girls in these shoots, but sadly the model bios give you very little information.

Bottom Line

Sex tastefully and beautifully done.

The folks over on Sex Art are true artists. They've created awesome scenes that are essentially mini art pieces. But don't let that fool you, because the sex is hardcore, the girls are hot and watching them get fucked will get your rocks off. You get all of this for a TBP discount price, so you really can't go wrong here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Artfully shot videos and photos featuring hot babes in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-2MB
ZIP = ~10MB-100MB
MP4 = ~200MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but some other ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
460 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
A few minor banner ads.
Music in some scenes.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3456x5184 - 5184x3456
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Dimming feature.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Sex Art Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.