Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hustler » A.K.'s Review

Hustler

Network

Enjoy your favorite pornstars sucking dick and getting boned like never before from a well-known name in adult entertainment. Enjoy digitized issues of Hustler magazine as well as enough of their porn films to keep your hands busy for a very long time!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: MagazinesPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-03-2020
90.0
Christian
05-27-2019
90.5
Satine
04-28-2018
90.0
Xander
06-22-2017
87.0
A.K.
10-31-2016
86.0
Lola
12-15-2015
86.0
Maggie
11-20-2014
86.0
Vanessa
01-30-2014
85.0
Duke
10-31-2013
84.0
Spencer
09-25-2012
84.5
Maggie
09-06-2011
85.0
Vanessa
07-26-2010
84.0
Duke
08-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler Review by A.K. Hustler

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 31, '16 , Written Oct 17, '16
Intro

Hustler is a huge name in porn and they have a huge site here filled with loads of hot and hardcore adult entertainment in both videos and photos. Covering over a decade of content, you won't be running out of smut to watch any time soon. And you can check it all out for a discounted price as well.


The Pros

  Lots of Content and Updates

There sure is a lot of content on this Hustler site. As I write this, there are over 4,000 photo sets and more than 11,900 videos. And adding to that good news is the fact that they are posting a new movie every 1-3 days and often multiple vids are added with each update.

  Some HD Movies

It is odd that they don't indicate that a scene is HD or not before you click on it, but once you do go to a scene's page and check out the download options, you will find that the newer vids - going back a few years - have a "super" quality option and those turn out to be 720p HD files.

  Hustler Magazine

As we all know, Hustler started out as a magazine decades ago and you can check out every issue going back to 2007. And not just the pictorials. They have this awesome "View DigitalMag" feature that lets you flip through every page of the magazine and read the cartoons and the articles and check out the photos - there is also this cool page-turn sound and animation whenever you flip a page. I'm not sure if they plan on putting all their issues online, but it would be really awesome if they did!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes all come with tags and you can rate them and favorite them. There is also a nice multi-select category filter, as well as a model index that links to all the scenes from the performers and gives some basic stats for each.
  • The content is original Hustler-produced porn, but I am pretty sure you can find at least some of the scenes elsewhere.
  • The regular membership is $30/month, but all you TBP users can join for a recurring price of just $18/month!

The Cons

  Some Streaming Issues

Some of the video streams take a little longer to load than others and I found that with some of them, when I tried to skip ahead beyond where it had loaded to, the video re-started. This sucked and sometimes the video would also freeze so I would just hear the re-started audio while looking at the frozen image. Not fun!

  Many SD Vids

They have been producing HD videos for the last few years, but the collection goes all the way back to 2003, which means that most of the movies aren't high-def. Also, while some of the SD ones are average in quality, others are pretty mediocre-looking.

Minor Negatives:

  • The limited trial membership is truly limited, only allowing you five video streams, but unlimited photos.

Bottom Line

In general the site lives up to the iconic Hustler name.

The quality of the older content isn't great, but it is generally on par with most of what was being produced in the early 2000s. Besides that they have gone with HD for the last few years and the site is huge and still growing at a nice pace. And you get every magazine issue digitized going back nine years. Well worth checking out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Thousands of porn videos and photo sets from the iconic Hustler brand.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(319MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It's all original Hustler content, but not all of it is exclusive to the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Hustler magazine back issues.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x998
Archives =790x492
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can sometimes jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.
9 photo sets.
(adding 5-18 vids per week)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 17, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Hustler Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.