Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. 21Sextury.com 94.0
6. VideoBox 94.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. VR Bangers 92.0
11. Private.com 91.0
12. Porn World 91.0
13. Dorcel Club 91.0
14. Devils Film 91.0
15. Le Wood 90.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 407 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jules Jordan » Xander's Review

Jules Jordan

Pay Site

This is the official site of porn director, producer and adult star Jules Jordan. From his many years in the industry, he has recruited both male and female pornstars. This hardcore collection focuses on rough sex, including anal, interracial and group action. Expect plenty of DPs in the mix.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Anal SexInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-24-2022
90.0
Satine
11-08-2021
90.0
Will
04-19-2021
89.5
Xander
09-06-2020
89.5
Satine
01-09-2020
89.0
Will
07-06-2019
87.0
Christian
11-27-2018
86.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
86.5
A.K.
08-19-2017
86.0
Xander
09-16-2016
85.5
A.K.
07-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-09-2014
84.0
Duke
05-23-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jules Jordan Review by Xander Jules Jordan

Review by Xander

Released Sep 16, '16 , Written Sep 14, '16
Intro

If you aren't familiar with Jules Jordan, it's about time you get acquainted. Jules is an award-winning AVN Hall of Fame director, producer and actor who's been in the biz for over 15 years. You might have even seen some of his videos without knowing who he was and his site features the hottest pornstars in the biz. If he isn't directing or shooting a scene, he's on-camera banging away at one of these hotties.


The Pros

  Only The Hottest Porn Stars

There are many reasons JulesJordan has had success for such a long time in the industry, one of which is his eye for picking drop-dead gorgeous porn stars for his shoots. You'll see a lot of familiar faces, but you'll also see some hot, up-and-coming newbies. You'll see Jules and other dudes banging these hotties in some steamy hardcore shoots. There's everything from guy-girl, threesomes, gangbangs, bondage, fetish, double penetration and so much more! Oh, and it's all superhot.

  Fantastic Collection of High Quality Content

For starters, you're going to have a selection of over 1,600 scenes and photo galleries to pick from, with new content being added almost every two days. That's a lot of great porn to enjoy. What makes it even better is that all of his videos are in Full HD. Some of them are even available in 4K. The photo sets are downloadable in several high-quality Zip options.

  Great User Features

The site is easy to use - and it's really as simple as that. You can sort the content by most recent, most popular or alphabetical and you have a ton of other great usability features such as an advanced search engine, adding content to your favorites, tags, user ratings and comments.


The Cons

The other
  • Normally I'd list the cons of the site here, but Jules' site really doesn't have anything I can complain about. For the most part, it has everything I like in a site.

Bottom Line

Jules has a great collection of content for you to enjoy.

Jules Jordan is going to become one of your favorite directors after visiting his site. If you love porn, you'll love his site. It's packed full of high-quality content and superhot pornstars. Considering a lot of the content is either in Full HD or Ultra HD, I think it's safe to say that this site is worth your time and money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality hardcore scenes produced, directed and sometimes acted by porn legend Jules Jordan.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some scenes might be found on other sites, but this is all original Jordan Jules content and much of it is probably exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-3MB
ZIP = ~35MB-200MB
MP4 = ~300MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-16,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Super smooth and crisp quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicites.
All pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
570 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
A small amount of airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor shots.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4096x2160
Archives = 1024x682
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Jules Jordan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.