Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Hustler 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21Sextury.com » Xander's Review

21Sextury.com

Network

This is a network of 21 hardcore sites where you'll see some of the industry's hottest porn stars giving blowjobs and getting fucked in a variety of scenes. Whatever your preferred niche, you're bound to find it here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
03-02-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-12-2017
92.0
Xander
10-24-2016
92.0
Vanessa
06-08-2015
92.0
Spencer
05-21-2014
89.5
Maggie
04-21-2013
92.0
Duke
05-28-2012
91.0
Vanessa
05-08-2011
90.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-02-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21Sextury.com Review by Xander 21Sextury.com

Review by Xander

Released Oct 24, '16 , Written Oct 11, '16
Intro

You might be thinking that the 21 in 21Sextury is referencing the current century we're in, but in fact the number is actually representative of the number of sites on this network. That's right, for a TBP discount of $20/month, you're getting a network focused on several niches including lesbians, big tits, feet, creampies, MILFs and so much more. Spoiler alert: This is a great site!


The Pros

  Exclusive and Erotic High Quality Porn

Let's start by talking about the fact that right off the bat you're getting nearly 10,000 videos of pure hardcore porn across their entire network, with about six or seven weekly updates. Sites like DP Fanatics, Cheating Whore Wives, Club Sandy and Footsie Babes are yours to enjoy. The scenes feature some incredibly hot semi-pro and professional European and North American models with beautiful physiques, nice tits, gorgeous butts and everything else in between. If that wasn't enough, the majority of scenes are in Full HD and have an accompanying high-resolution photo set that's professionally shot and easily downloadable in multiple Zip formats.

  Fantastic Usability and Navigation

You can rate the videos, leave comments, add them to your favorites list and sort them by options like top rated and most popular. Or browse several categories, like blowjob, BDSM, lesbian, lingerie and plenty of others. Of course, you can also organize the content by specific site. Basically, it's all here. The only thing you don't have is an advanced search engine, but honestly, you don't need it. They make it really easy to find content based on your interests.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A neat "lights off" feature lets you virtually dim the lights. Everything on the site goes dark except for the video, allowing you to focus 100% of your attention on the steamy scene in front of you.
  • How can this get any better, right? Well, how about offering our loyal TBP readers their choice of multiple discounts? A monthly recurring membership to 21Sextury would normally cost you $30, but by signing up through TBP, you get it for $20 instead. Every other membership option is discounted too, so you have options.
  • In addition to the 21 sites in the network, you also get 13 other sites, like Daily Sex Dose.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The older scenes are lacking in quality and are only available in SD, but that's because the oldest scenes date back to 2003. It's to be expected. Thankfully, the lower quality scenes only account for about 20% and even then, they're still enjoyable to watch.

Bottom Line

Professional network filled with high-quality porn.

I'll keep this short and sweet. There's a reason 21Sextury has such a high score. Overall, it's a fantastic site full of hot babes, hot sex and high-quality porn. With the sheer amount of content combined with the constant updating, you'll never get bored. If you only sign up for a handful of sites in your lifetime, I recommend this being one of them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network with 21 European sites in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found
My Opinion: Definitely exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB-3MB
ZIP = ~150MB-500MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (80%)
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Text verify required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to professional pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
3,696 models total.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Fantastic quality.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2670x4000
Archives = 834x1280
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 6, 2017 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21Sextury.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.