Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 502 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girlsway » A.K.'s Review

Girlsway

Network

"Every woman is a lesbian at heart." This female-centric site on the Adult Time network is all about beautiful women doing beautiful things to each other - and you get to watch! Tongues, fingers, and toys are all part of this sexy hardcore lesbian site starring curious teens and horny older women.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-20-2022
90.0
Della
01-26-2022
90.0
Jasmine
08-29-2021
88.5
Satine
04-12-2021
88.5
Xander
06-12-2020
91.0
Will
09-13-2019
88.0
Christian
03-29-2019
87.5
Xander
10-02-2018
87.0
A.K.
02-22-2018
86.5
Xander
07-03-2017
86.0
A.K.
10-13-2016
85.0
Lola
10-27-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-20-2014
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlsway Review by A.K. Girlsway

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 13, '16 , Written Sep 28, '16
Intro

The Girls Way Network is made up of four sites (Web Young and Mommy's Girl to name a couple), plus their own original series, and together they provide you with a lot of high-quality solo and lesbian porn. They're also providing all of our readers with a nice discount that will let you sign up for only $15 for the first month. So, let us see what you get for that 15 bucks.


The Pros

  Lots of Content & Frequent Updates

The network is updating every 1-2 days with a new video and they add photo sets even more often, sometimes daily. So, with that being said, these numbers are already going to be out of date, but as I write this there are 856 videos and 1,000 photo sets.

  All the Videos Are in HD

I went back and checked out the oldest scenes on the site and was very happy to see them all offering both 720p and 1080p streaming and download options (as well as a few lower-quality options). And of course the newer vids are also available in high-def. Everything I watched was really well-filmed with high production values.

  It's All Exclusive

The entire collection is exclusive and although it is all solo and lesbian action it isn't just the same thing over and over again. The scenes I checked out were all scripted, with various scenarios and settings. And don't forget to check out the original series they have produced called "Little Red: A Lesbian Fairy Tale." It is a five-part scripted feature.

There are also some behind-the-scenes vids, which I like, and some marked "member's fantasy" where the idea came from a member of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've arranged a nice discount for all you TBP users. You can join for the first month for only $15.
  • The site has many of the basic features you look for. You can leave comments, rate the scenes and add them to a playlist. Also, there are tags, various sorting options and a basic search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but all they do is link to the model's content. They provide no bio or stats about the babe.
  • There's no advanced search engine.
  • The $1 trial membership renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

A great network to enjoy solo and lesbian porn.

There's a whole lot of content, the videos are in HD and they're adding more often. Add to that the high-quality babes and productions and this is a very easy recommendation even before we get to the $15 membership fee for the first month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites all focused on high-quality solo and lesbian porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 80MB/sec.
(1.85GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000-6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models.
Ages 18-35+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Sorting options.
Video playlist.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
6 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 20, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Girlsway Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.