Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 133 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 58 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Babes Network.com » Xander's Review

Babes Network.com

Network

True to its name, this network is home to some stunning babes in a bevy of incredible hardcore scenes. Expect to see these teen and MILF porn stars masturbating, giving blowjobs, and having hot and horny sex with one guy, two girls, and other scintillating combinations.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
07-11-2021
89.0
Will
08-21-2020
89.0
Satine
12-03-2019
89.0
Christian
05-03-2019
88.5
Cyrus
05-22-2018
89.0
Xander
11-08-2017
88.5
A.K.
04-10-2017
88.0
Xander
08-03-2016
88.0
A.K.
02-08-2016
88.0
Vanessa
01-22-2015
88.0
Maggie
12-19-2013
86.0
Spencer
08-18-2012
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babes Network.com Review by Xander Babes Network.com

Review by Xander

Released Aug 3, '16 , Written Jul 22, '16
Intro

You work hard for your money. So if you're going to spend your cash on a membership to a porn site, you want to make sure you're getting high-quality stuff. BabesNetwork.com is easily one of the best sites you can spend your money on, because it has nearly 1,000 high-quality videos and photo sets of sensuous babes. They don't call themselves a babes network for nothing.


The Pros

  Exclusive, High Quality Content

Staying true to its title, Babes Network.com is truly the home of several hot models having some of the most beautifully shot sex you can imagine. The scenes are passionate and erotic in nature, starting off with a lot of kissing and touching. Eventually it all leads to passionate, hardcore fucking that often ends with a nice facial. The lesbians scenes are just as hot, with a lot of sensual pussy-licking action. All this is shot in beautiful HD quality, by the way. You have multiple download options, with the highest one coming in at 1080p, so you know you're in for some great-looking content.

  Access to Five Sites

Aside from the content you get from Babes, you're also gaining access to Elegant Anal, Office Obsession, Black Is Better and Stepmom Lessons. That's a total of 936 videos, 940 photo sets and 503 models across the network. All the scenes maintain a relatively similar theme. You're getting solo, couples, lesbians and threesomes featuring women with slim physiques and small to large breasts.

  The Network is Neatly Organized

It's always important for a site to be organized and easy to browse, but this is especially true if we're talking about a network site with a lot of content. Thankfully, BabesNetwork is nicely organized. You can view all the content from the network as whole, or by individual site. If you're looking at an individual site, you can view all the content by most recent, most viewed and top rated. Within the explore tab, you have a category section, so you can choose to view all redhead videos, for example.

All the standard user functions you could want are there as well, such as the ability to save videos and photo to a favorites list. You can also follow your favorite models so you can be notified whenever a new photo set or scene gets posted with them in it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Make sure to take advantage of the TBP discount! Only $20 per month for a ton of hot, exclusive content.
  • The network updates daily, alternating between a photo set and a video, so the already big collection of content is going to continue to grow.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Unfortunately, you won't be able to download any of the videos unless you purchase a VIP upgrade that costs an additional $10 per month on top of whatever you're currently paying for a standard membership.

Minor Negatives:

  • I would avoid the trial membership option. While the initial $1 for a two-day trial may sound like a cheap way to preview the site, it rebills at a ridiculously expensive $40 a month.
  • Pagination was the only navigational feature I had an issue with. You can only skip ahead by about two pages at a time. Considering there are over 70 pages of videos alone, you may have to click a while to view it all.

Bottom Line

A steamy collection of hot babes that grows every day.

BabesNetwork is exactly what you look for in a porn site. Hot girls? Check! Hot scenes and photos? Check! Easy to browse? Check! Constantly adding new material? Check again! The one thing I wasn't crazy about was the additional membership fee to download videos. Still, for a TBP discount of $20 a month, this is content that's worth your money tenfold.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of babes in high-quality content, with straight, lesbian and solo scenes. Available for streaming only. Downloads cost an additional fee.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB-12MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~200MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Smooth and sharp. Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All ethnicities. Mostly white.
Semi-pros and professionals.
Body types from slim to athletic.

Model Info: 
503 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide based, but mostly U.S.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.
Clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1663x2491
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Site Issue

A review was in progress, but we have run into a problem accessing this site. We hope to have it resolved soon.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Babes Network.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.