Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
9. Mile High Media 85.0
10. Digital Playgro... 85.0
11. B Skow 85.0
12. My HD JAV 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
15. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 408 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doghouse Digital » Xander's Review

Doghouse Digital

Pay Site

Feast your eyes on a large DVD porn collection from one of the biggest adult studios. They provide you with exclusive hardcore gonzo-style scenes covering a variety of niches with teens, MILFs and even a few GILFs.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Gang Bangs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-25-2022
89.5
Mike
05-03-2022
89.5
Will
05-24-2021
89.0
Satine
02-23-2020
89.0
Xander
09-07-2019
87.0
Christian
01-15-2019
86.5
A.K.
06-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-07-2017
85.0
Xander
07-24-2016
84.0
Vanessa
06-06-2015
84.0
Maggie
05-15-2014
84.0
Vanessa
12-28-2012
83.5
Spencer
10-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doghouse Digital Review by Xander Doghouse Digital

Review by Xander

Released Jul 24, '16 , Written Jul 15, '16
Intro

Doghouse Digital is known as being one of largest porn producers. Featuring a variety of hot babes in hardcore action, you'll probably enjoy the abundance of babes having sex. So let's take a look inside and see what sort of goodies they have in store for you.


The Pros

  Exclusive Doghouse Digital Content

If there's one thing Doghouse Digital knows, it's making ultra hot porn. You're covered by a variety of scenes featuring threesomes, orgies, bisexual couples, blowjobs, anal, creampies and more. The 767 models on the site range from teens to MILFs and are all ready and willing to fuck on camera for you.

  Impressive Quality & Frequent Updates

Quite frankly, I expected to see older content that didn't look as good as the newer stuff, but that's not the case at all. All 1,154 scenes are offered in Full HD. The same applies to the photo galleries, with high-resolution specs of 1280x1920. Adding that to the fact that they maintain an update schedule of about two to three new videos and galleries every week, you should have no problem keeping yourself entertained.

  Straightforward Browsing

It's pretty easy to get around and find content. You can view the scenes by date, most viewed and top rated, and have a wealth of categories to pick from to help you in your search. If you're looking at full DVDs, you can either watch the entire movie or select individual scenes. You also have your standard user features like rating videos and adding them to your favorites list.

  Good Bonus Content

By signing up to DoghouseDigital, you're also getting access to five different sites, like Sweetheart Video, Sweet Sinner, Reality Junkies, just to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo sets are available in a Zip format.
  • First month membership offered at a TBP discount of only $15!

The Cons

  Some Missing Information

Personally, I like to get as much information as possible about a scene before watching it. Unfortunately, there's none here. Same goes for the model information. Where are they from? How old are they? What's their experience in the industry? Sadly, I was left with all these unanswered questions.

Minor Negatives:

  • No basic or advanced search. While an advanced search isn't necessarily required because of all the sorting options and tags, at the very least I would have liked a basic search.

Bottom Line

Awesome hardcore DVDs that'll satisfy any porn aficionado.

As far as porn sites go, Doghouse Digital should definitely be in your list of sites to check out. Whether or not you choose to sign up is obviously up to you. However, I feel pretty confident that you'll get your money's worth here. If you were to ask me why I feel that way, I'd give you three answers: hot girls, hot sex, high quality. As far as I'm concerned, that's the trifecta of what makes any great porn site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore DVDs with a range of young chicks and sexy MILFs. You'll see blowjobs, anal, creampies, bisexual scenes, threesomes, and plenty more!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content is exclusive, but there's a chance you may be able to find their DVDs elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~180MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all scenes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp quality. Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white (90%).
Semi-pro to professional-looking.
Body types from slim to curvy.

Model Info: 
767 models total.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent and archived = 1280x1920
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Doghouse Digital Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.