Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Pissy » A.K.'s Review

Wet And Pissy

Pay Site

This site features golden goddesses who love being showered with their own piss in front of the camera. You'll witness babes wetting their pants or peeing on the the ground outdoors or indoors. Some also piss into bowls or glasses and drink their urine right down, while other spit it out after tasting it.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-11-2022
87.5
Christian
10-03-2021
87.5
Will
04-29-2020
87.0
A.K.
11-18-2018
86.5
Cyrus
06-16-2018
86.5
Satine
01-23-2018
86.0
Xander
07-31-2017
86.0
A.K.
07-12-2016
85.5
Lola
01-24-2016
85.0
A.K.
10-09-2015
84.0
Duke
11-02-2014
83.0
Vanessa
11-13-2013
81.0
Spencer
02-13-2013
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Pissy Review by A.K. Wet And Pissy

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 12, '16 , Written Jun 30, '16
Intro

Their pussies are probably already a little wet from playing with themselves, but most of the wetness in these scenes comes from the girls peeing. There are hundreds of high-quality solo pissing scenes and these days they're even producing 4K vids.


The Pros

  High-Quality Content

The newer videos offer up 4K MP4 files for download, but even going back to the oldest scenes, you can download them in 1080p files. So, quality isn't an issue here!

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

There are 270 scenes (videos and accompanying photo sets) and this is all exclusive content. The scenes begin with a hot chick in a sexy outfit and the camera settles on her as she strips and plays with herself, using fingers and toys and peeing. Sometimes she pees on herself, other times she pees into a container and then uses that container to pour the piss on her while she pleases her holes.

  Network Access

Your membership includes access to the entire Puffy Network. That's four more sites, including Wet And Puffy, We Like to Suck, Simply Anal and Euro Babe Facials.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and is not a problem to navigate. You can rate the scenes, add them to favorites, use category tags and there's an advanced search. You can also sort the collection.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I do like the site, but still, $35/month is a little on the high end.
  • Should you want to try the cheap trial membership, know that it's limited and you can only download one video.
  • There are a few members' area ads.
  • There's no comment system.

Bottom Line

Still a great site with girls who like to masturbate and urinate.

I really liked Wet And Pissy last time I reviewed it and since then they've continued to produce high-quality content, so why wouldn't I still really like it? I can't think of a reason. Sure, the price point is higher than I would like, but at least you're paying for a quality site within a quality network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Very sexy babes masturbate and pee in high-quality videos and photos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(654MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
230 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 2800x1863

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 22, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Pissy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.