Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Solo Models - 779 Sites
3. Videos - 408 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pornstar Platinum Network » Lola's Review

Pornstar Platinum Network

Network

From sexy teens to the hottest MILFs, this site has some of the most alluring and captivating pornstars in the biz. Watch these babes masturbate and shoot girl-on-girl or hardcore scenes, which can include interracial or anal sex. There are couples, threesomes, gangbangs, and orgies.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
05-15-2022
89.5
Christian
10-07-2021
89.5
Will
05-12-2020
90.0
Xander
03-12-2019
90.0
Satine
03-10-2018
90.0
A.K.
04-03-2017
87.5
Lola
06-23-2016
89.0
Duke
08-03-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Platinum Network Review by Lola Pornstar Platinum Network

Review by Lola

Released Jun 23, '16 , Written May 10, '16
Intro

Are you on the hunt for a network with some of the most titillating pornstars in the biz? Well, get your tits out and get ready to shake them (or if you have none, get ready to watch some shakin') because this site has got all your smut needs covered. For only $13 for the first month how can you resist this stand-up collection of bodacious pornstars across a network of sites?


The Pros

  Daily Network Updates

Across the myriad sites on the network you'll be getting daily updates. There is usually about one photo set per day and two video updates per week. For a network that's already so large I found this to be a good chunk of content to indulge in.

  Latest Videos in Full HD

This is some nice-looking content across the network. Especially the latest content, it's easily got some Full HD action. The streams looked pretty good overall, but the real quality comes with the latest downloads that can be downloaded in Full HD MP4s. The bit rates were 10,000k with screen sizes of 1920x1080.

  Massive Collection of Content

You'll find a mix of solo sites from all the top pornstars in the business. There are over 1,863 movies and 2,622 photo sets from these goddesses. With your membership you have access to Amy Brooke XXX, Ava Devine, Club Charisma XXX, Club Rachel Love, Eva Notty and so many other beautiful babes. Inside these solo sites you'll find a lot of different action including straight, solo, lesbian, anal, group sex, bondage, sex toy play and more.

  The User Features I Crave

This network provides you with some handy usability features. Check out the keyword tags on each video to find more of what really gets your engine revved up and ready to go. You can also let other users know what you think by leaving comments or rating videos. Overall I found this site to be quite user-friendly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Very reasonable price of only $13 for the first month.

The Cons

  Some Navigational Issues

Unfortunately I found the network's navigation to be rather annoying. There's limited pagination, so you can only jump 10 pages forward or backward. In the movie section alone there are over 233 pages, which means getting to the middle of the collection is a little tricky. I'd like to see the site offer some sort of solution to this browsing problem.

Minor Negatives:

  • The special price doesn't last forever and the site rebills at $25 a month.

Bottom Line

A quality network with daily updates and some sexy broads!

This is truly a platinum network featuring top-notch pornstars ready to suck and fuck their brains out. These sexy broads get down and nasty in myriad scenes. The collection is massive and continues to update daily. For $13 for the first month and only $25 after that, this site is easily worth it. Indulge in the pornstars of your dreams on Pornstar Platinum Network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
This is a large network of pornstar sites with all your favorites performers. You'll find exclusive photos and videos with solo, lesbian, and straight action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-15MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Seems to be original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Very easy.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
All pros.
Body types from thin to pornstar bodacious.

Model Info: 
18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1070
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 photo sets.
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 15, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Pornstar Platinum Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.