Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Sex Diary » Xander's Review

Asian Sex Diary

Pay Site

Meet John, a man who travels around Asia seeking out horny Asian babes and having sex with them. This is a true reality site, with a lot more than just hardcore videos. John films all of his sexual encounters and gives members a look into a whole new culture, with lots of member perks too.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-12-2020
88.0
Will
08-24-2019
85.0
Christian
01-04-2019
83.0
A.K.
01-21-2018
83.0
Xander
10-15-2016
80.0
Lola
11-18-2015
80.0
Spencer
09-09-2014
80.0
Maggie
08-12-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex Diary Review by Xander Asian Sex Diary

Review by Xander

Released Oct 15, '16 , Written Sep 30, '16
Intro

You're about to become incredibly jealous of a man named John. Who exactly is John? Well, John is a guy with an awesome life. You see, what he does for a living is fly around Asia meeting women in bars, clubs and various other locations and films himself having sex with them. He's banged over 400 Asian girls!


The Pros

  Unique Rewards Program

Now here's something you don't see that often, a rewards program! John has set up something called "Flight Club," which essentially allows you to earn reward points by participating on the site by posting, commenting, submitting your own videos and even by simply logging in. You can earn everything, from free memberships to exclusive scenes.

  Exclusive HD Content With a Ton of Extras

There's no question about it, John loves fucking hot Asian girls and that's exactly what you'll see him do here. There are girls from Japan, China, Thailand, Vietnam and all over Asia. The girls all generally have slim bodies with perky tits, but he'll occasionally bang curvy, busty babes too. Not only does John currently give you 677 videos and photo sets, but he's also adding content almost daily and all the vids are in Full HD. There are some weeks where he won't update as often, but I have to commend the guy for being incredibly devoted to doing his best to deliver content.

On top of that, there's the rewards program I talked about, but John also offers various "Monger" tips and videos. He gives his thoughts on how to shoot your own videos, how to get girls to pose, where to meet Asian women, dating tips and etiquette, and so much more.

  Good Navigation and Usability

The site is pretty easy to use. There are two main sections you'll be focused on: "My Conquests" (videos) and "My Trophies" (model list). The videos are organized by date, while the models are organized alphabetically or by date, depending on your preference. You can rate the videos, post comments and add them to a favorites list. The site also has a basic search to help you find specific content.


The Cons

  No Downloads

Sadly, if you're hoping to download the videos in order to add them to your personal collection, you won't be able to. And there are no Zip downloads for any of the photo sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • A monthly membership will run you about $40. Sure, you're getting a lot of porn that updates often, but that's still an expensive price to pay for a monthly membership.
  • I would have liked some sorting options for the videos, like by most popular, most viewed or even geographic location.

The other
  • It should be noted that a small portion of the scenes on AsianSexDiary do not have any sex. There are times when John will bring a woman back to his room, but she won't be interested in being filmed having sex, so instead he might just film her getting undressed, talking, etc. Luckily, this doesn't happen often.

Bottom Line

Unique site full of sexy and steamy Asian sex.

John really pours his heart and soul into this website - and it shows. Not only is he constantly on the move and meeting new girls and fucking them almost every day, but he offers members a ton of interesting extras. He really does his best to justify that $40 price tag, which I can certainly appreciate. It's still on the expensive side and you can only stream the videos, but at least you're paying for a site that has hot content and updates often.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The personal video and photo collection of John, who flies around Asia meeting various Asian women filming himself having sex with them.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content shot by John himself.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash (streaming-only)
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp! Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types are mostly slim, some curvy.

Model Info: 
410 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Maps.
Diary entries.
Rewards program.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Slightly blurry at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900x1600-1600x900
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos and accompanying photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 8, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Asian Sex Diary Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.