Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Burning Angel 91.0
6. Puffy Network 90.5
7. Deeper 90.5
8. VIPissy 90.5
9. Kink.com 90.0
10. Whipped Ass 90.0
11. Only Silk And S... 90.0
12. Only Opaques 90.0
13. Tainster 90.0
14. The Upper Floor 90.0
15. Fucked Feet 90.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sinful Goddesses » Xander's Review

Sinful Goddesses

Pay Site

Enter into a world of beauty and allure, with stunning nude women posing in fantasy settings. You'll see wood nymphs, sensual angels and Amazons so beautiful you won't be able to turn away.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Nude Photography

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-28-2019
74.5
Xander
08-30-2016
76.0
Lola
01-17-2016
76.5
Maggie
10-12-2013
76.0
Spencer
10-01-2012
80.0
Vanessa
09-03-2011
80.5
Duke
07-22-2010
80.0
Maggie
08-29-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sinful Goddesses Review by Xander Sinful Goddesses

Review by Xander

Released Aug 30, '16 , Written Aug 5, '16
Intro

The fantasy genre has certainly grown in popularity over the years thanks to shows like "Game of Thrones." So it makes sense that a site would choose to focus on the very erotic nature of the genre. What you'll find on Sinful Goddesses are beautiful sorceresses, elves, warriors and princesses in mostly softcore photography, with a small amount of videos as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Fantasy Themed Content

As a fan of the fantasy genre myself, I was quite happy about reviewing this site. There are currently 119 photo sets and 11 scenes featuring beautiful nude and semi-nude women in various fantasy garments. These chicks really know how to rock the fantasy look. Your primary focus is going to be on the photo sets, as they're all beautifully shot with vivid, bright high-resolution colors and available in multiple high quality Zip options. I wasn't able to view a lot of the videos (see the cons for more info on that), but the ones I was able to access were shot in HD and looked quite nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a nice amount of extra content like wallpaper, monthly downloadable calendars and huge high-resolution art posters.
  • You can rate and comment on both the scenes and photo sets and add any content to a favorites list for later on. Though there are no tags, I don't think it's an absolute necessity since the theme is generally the same throughout the entire site.

The Cons

  Some Broken Video Links

For starters, there are only 11 scenes, which is a considerably low amount. And they haven't added any new ones in over a year. Unfortunately, you'll only be able to view a few of them, as many are broken links. I used multiple browsers to make sure the problem wasn't on my end, but the result was always the same. And there's no streaming option.

  Lacking Navigational Features

Considering how few scenes there are, you don't really need any organization or sorting options for them, but I would have liked to see some for the photo sets as you can only view them by date. I would have liked top rated or most viewed, or even highest or lowest quality. At least the homepage gives you the top five highest rated sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit of 20 Zip files.
  • They generally seem to add about one or two photo sets per month. However, at the time of writing this review, it has been over a month since any new content was added.

Bottom Line

A photo-oriented site with hot fantasy babes.

What fantasy nerd doesn't dream about seeing a beautiful elf or spellcaster seductively removing her clothes and posing nude? Though I was seriously impressed with the photos, the videos were a different story. At the very least, if they don't plan on adding any new videos, they should fix the broken links of the ones that are currently there. The main focus, however, is definitely the photos, so just keep that in mind before you decide if it's worth the $30 price tag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of mostly softcore photos featuring women in fantasy-themed clothes and outfits (and out of the outfits too). You also get a few videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(100MB zip file, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = 10MB-110MB
WMV = ~200MB

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types mostly slim.

Model Info: 
43 models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Art posters.
Wallpaper.
Monthly downloadable calendars.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, vivid colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2592x3872
Archives = 685x1024
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update June 2016.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 5, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Sinful Goddesses Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.