Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sexy Hub 90.5
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Zero Tolerance 90.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
9. Sis Loves Me 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
15. Immoral Live 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sis Loves Me » A.K.'s Review

Sis Loves Me

Pay Site

Stepsisters hook up with their stepbrothers every time their mom and dad leave them alone together. Dicks get blown, pusses are eaten and rough sex ensues in the homes of their clueless parents. The stepfamily that screws together stays together!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Jasmine
06-29-2021
90.0
Christian
04-12-2020
90.0
Satine
10-05-2019
90.0
Will
03-01-2019
78.0
Christian
09-25-2018
78.0
A.K.
03-08-2018
77.0
Xander
04-19-2017
72.0
A.K.
05-05-2016
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sis Loves Me Review by A.K. Sis Loves Me

Review by A.K.

Released May 5, '16 , Written Apr 14, '16
Intro

Is the whole stepsibling thing even that taboo anymore? It seems like every month a new site comes out trying to get us aroused using the theme of stepsiblings and/or step-parents. Well, Sis Loves Me is another one, but on the plus side, the entire video collection is offered in Full HD.


The Pros

  Exclusive HD Movies

To go along with every scene being downloadable in 1080p MP4 files, these are also exclusive scenes. The gimmick here is that the majority of the content is shot POV style with the "stepbrother" talking from behind the camera. The scenes are of the scripted variety and feature some pretty mediocre porn acting on the part of the hottie stepsisters.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site's design is good and moving around is simple. Also, there are a few standard features, including comments, ratings and the ability to save favorites.

The Cons

  Small Site

The most obvious con is the size of the site. Now, it's somewhat justified by the site only being around since the middle of February. However, even though I understand why, that doesn't mean having only 12 scenes isn't disappointing. Now, I will point out that many of the scenes actually feature more than one session so that's a plus.

  Infrequent Updates

So, things were looking pretty normal as I checked out the dates on the scenes as they were all seven days apart, which is pretty standard, right? But then I looked at today's date and it's been 13 days since the last scene was added. Now, maybe that's just a little hiccup, but this early on in a site's life, missing updates is definitely not impressive.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any search or category filters. With the current size of the site it isn't a big deal, but if it grows they'd be nice to have.
  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

High-quality stepbanging, but not enough of it.

Yes, it's all hardcore stepsibling banging in Full HD movies and, yes, it's all exclusive as well. However, there are only 12 scenes and that's definitely not enough to recommend any site. There aren't even any bonuses to give you something to do while you wait for the next update, which aren't that frequent as is.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore reality site with the theme of stepsiblings hooking up.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(4.23GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 150KB
ZIP = ~17MB
MP4 = ~3GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
12 models total.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900x600 - 1350x900

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (2 weeks since last update).


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 2, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Sis Loves Me Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.