Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. PJ Girls 92.0
3. In The Crack 90.5
4. Wet And Puffy 90.0
5. Fucking Machine... 89.0
6. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
7. Sapphix 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
10. I Feel Myself 87.0
11. Aziani 86.5
12. Twistys Network 85.5
13. Cherry Spot 85.5
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Lesbian - 193 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Puffy » A.K.'s Review

Wet And Puffy

Pay Site

This one is for the real pussy aficionados out there. All of the models have their muff classified as one of three distinct categories and you can watch them enthusiastically fuck themselves with a number of toys and have intense orgasms.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-10-2022
90.0
Satine
06-21-2020
90.0
Will
09-08-2019
90.0
Christian
11-24-2018
90.0
Xander
06-15-2018
90.0
Cyrus
01-22-2018
89.5
Satine
08-06-2017
89.0
A.K.
07-20-2016
89.0
Lola
01-12-2016
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
87.0
Duke
09-16-2014
86.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
84.5
Spencer
04-17-2013
83.5
Maggie
02-20-2012
84.5
Duke
07-06-2011
84.0
Vanessa
10-24-2010
80.0
Spencer
05-25-2010
77.5
Maggie
10-15-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Puffy Review by A.K. Wet And Puffy

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 20, '16 , Written Jul 15, '16
Intro

There are all kinds of pussies out there and on Wet And Puffy they want to show you as many of them as they can find. The term "puffy" might confuse some, since not all these vaginas are puffy. But some are and some get pumped to puffiness. Either way there are lots of HD solo scenes and you can get it all for a discount.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive, Mostly HD Videos

All these hot girls and their pretty pussies are filmed in exclusive scenes and most of the 700 videos offer an HD option, from 720p for the older ones up to 4K for the more recent additions. The oldest videos aren't HD, but they still look pretty good. You'll also find 756 photo sets. The content is dated and they're adding a new scene every 4-5 days.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to the rest of the Puffy Network, which includes Wet and Pissy and We Like To Suck.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and is easy to navigate. You can add scenes to a favorites section, rate them and post comments. You can also sort the collection by multiple criteria, including the type of pussy (puffy peach, juicy cherry, big taco).
  • We've gone and secured a nice discount for all you TBP readers that can get you a month's membership for only $20 as opposed to the regular $35!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no talking in the videos and they're all solo scenes so they can feel a little stale after a while. I like to see a little personality and that doesn't come through here.
  • The discounted membership rises to $29 after the first month. This is $10 more than the first month, but at least it's still lower that the regular $35/month that others have to pay.

Bottom Line

Lots of good to be had here.

I felt that the scenes got a little tedious since they're all solo and play out with no info about the girls or showing you any real personality. But the babes are hot, the action is naughty and with a focus on their pussy, your eyes will like what they see (having mostly HD vids doesn't hurt either). And you get a discount and bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo scenes featuring beautiful babes playing with their pussies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(723MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Puffy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.