Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Specialty Sites

1. Naked News 88.0
2. Forced Crossdre... 86.0
3. Life Selector 85.5
4. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0
5. BaDoink 83.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Aziani Iron 82.0
9. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
10. Nude Fight Club 82.0
11. iStripper 81.0
12. Lost Bets Games 81.0
13. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
14. Femme Fight 81.0
15. Sperm Swap 80.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 787 Sites
2. Bizarre - 45 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naked News » Xander's Review

Naked News

Pay Site

Why pay attention to a boring old white man in a bad suit when you can watch gorgeous women in the buff sharing the day's headlines? This daily news show covers everything from politics to sports, all from the mouths of beautiful women stripping off their clothes.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-21-2019
88.0
Cyrus
04-19-2018
88.5
A.K.
08-17-2017
88.5
Xander
08-19-2016
88.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Maggie
03-13-2014
84.0
Vanessa
04-24-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naked News Review by Xander Naked News

Review by Xander

Released Aug 19, '16 , Written Aug 1, '16
Intro

I'm not a person who watches a lot of news programs. I'll read an article here and there just to try and stay somewhat informed, but suddenly I have an inexplicable interest in watching the news. Alright, so maybe not THAT inexplicable. The beautiful naked women here will deliver the news to you in a way that's interesting, informative and entertaining. What's not to love?


The Pros

  Entertaining and Fun Content You Won't Find Elsewhere

I feel pretty confident in saying that this is as unique and original as it gets. Sure, there's probably a handful of imitators out there, but they don't come close. Aside from the anchorwomen being beautiful and having great bodies, they're actually quite professional and really good at delivering the news in an entertaining way. They cover several topics like gaming, politics, movies and business, and I was interested in every single one. I watched several newscasts before I realized I needed to pause and continue writing this review.

  Almost Daily Newscasts in Full HD

There are currently over 1,400 newscasts dating all the way back to 2011. That's not even including the 742 videos of vintage shows, audition clips and bonus content. They film a newscast six days a week, excluding Saturdays. Naked newscasters need an occasional break too. Every newscast is meticulously prepared, looks professional, is shot in Full HD, gives you a fully written transcript and will keep you entertained.

  Easy Navigation

The navigation is relatively straightforward. You'll immediately see a streaming player with today's show ready to go as soon as you log in. You can either view the entire program or jump ahead to a segment that interests you. You can click the "what you missed" tab to see past newscasts and search for them by anchor, segment, date, or vintage NakedNews section.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Initially you could only download individual segments instead of the entire program, but they changed that since our last review and now you can easily download a full newscast.
  • The anchors' bios are informative and interesting. They give you a good idea of their background, experience and why they chose to become naked anchors.
  • Personally, I'd be willing to pay between $20 and $25 a month for a site as unique as this one. However, TBP readers can get it all for only $15 a month. That's an insanely great deal to take advantage of.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos are dated-looking and low in quality. Watching newscasts from the early 2000s won't be nearly as relevant or interesting as the newscasts being delivered today, but that's only normal.
  • I counted about 165 galleries, which is a bit small in comparison to how many newscasts are available. To view them, you'll have to click the "anchors" tab and then the individual anchor's page to view their photo set, though not all of them have sets. There also aren't any Zip downloads.
  • There are a few user features I would've liked to see. You can't add any newscasts to a favorites list and you can't rate or comment on the videos. There are tags for newscasts, but only when you view them in the "blog" section.

Bottom Line

I'll be getting my news from this team from now on.

Full disclosure, this review took a little longer to write than normal, only because I had way too much fun watching several newscasts. They're informative, entertaining and humorous and delivered by a cast of beautiful anchors getting completely naked while doing their job. For a TBP discount of $15 a month, I'd be more than happy to pay for a subscription to this news channel.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Anchorwomen delivering the news completely naked, in a fun and entertaining way, with all the newscasts available for streaming and downloading.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-9MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is totally original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
MP4 = ~450MB (for full program)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All ethnicites.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from slim to atheltic.

Model Info: 
9 current anchors.
6 guest anchors.
33 former anchors.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
Anchors index.
Tags in the blog section.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, but some outdoor too.
Looks good at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x1000
Archives = 667x1000
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 newscasts.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 11, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Naked News Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.