Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Latex Sites

1. Lady Sonia 82.0
2. Strictly Glamou... 80.0
3. Image Latex 79.0
4. Shiny Knickers 76.0
5. Nylon Queen 73.5
6. Rubber Empire 70.0
7. Latex Pussy Cat... N/A
8. Candy Charms N/A
9. Lovers In Latex N/A
10. Film Latex N/A
11. Only Shiny N/A
12. Latex Heaven Vi... N/A
13. Shiny Foxes N/A
14. Shiny Sluts N/A
15. Latex Lesbos N/A

View All : Latex Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 787 Sites
2. Legs N Nylons - 147 Sites
3. Femdom - 140 Sites
4. BDSM - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Strictly Glamour » Lola's Review

Strictly Glamour

Pay Site

This site features glamorous U.K. and European models sporting latex, leather and lingerie outfits that demand your attention. They're strict and sexy and you know you want to check them out.


Primary Niche: Latex Sex
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-13-2021
80.0
A.K.
02-03-2018
77.0
Lola
04-15-2016
80.0
Duke
02-05-2015
78.0
Vanessa
08-04-2014
75.5
Maggie
07-23-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strictly Glamour Review by Lola Strictly Glamour

Review by Lola

Released Apr 15, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

Do all things glamorous enchant you, turn you on and get you into all sorts of trouble? Do you like watching girls in latex, leather and sexy lingerie in softcore content? I bet you do. Welcome to Strictly Glamour where all things sexy and glamorous come out to play.


The Pros

  Hot, Exclusive Glamour Collection

If all things latex, leather and lingerie turn you on then StrictlyGlamour could be the site for you. The models are always decked out in sexy outfits, including shoots with a little bit of kink (think whips, crops and handcuffs). And you won't find these sexy scenes anywhere else.

  Decent Amount of High Quality Content

StrictlyGlamour has got my panties wet with their 87 videos and 370 photo sets. Most of the sets have about 100 photos in them so you're getting quite a bit of titillating pictures. On top of that all of the content looks great. The videos are in Full HD and the high-res photo sets are also clearly done by professionals. Download the ones you like in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The initial price is already pretty decent at $25 a month, but after the first month, the price drops to $15 a month.

The Cons

  Few User Features

There's a search link, but it doesn't work - it just takes you to the update section. There's no advanced search either and no keyword tags so it's not easy to find what you're looking for, and most videos don't have scene descriptions. You can't even let other users know what you think as you can't post comments or rate the videos. If you want to save your favorites you're out of luck, because the site doesn't have this feature either. Overall I'd like to see some improvements in this department.

  Doesn't Appear to be Updating

The last update was in November 2015. Yes, there's a nice amount of content for you to check out already, but I'm always looking to subscribe to sites that are active and updating with new content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video files come in Zip files in only one format and quality.

Bottom Line

A good site for high-quality softcore glamour content, with a splash of kink.

I like this site for a number of reasons. The collection is superhot and there's a decent amount of it for you to indulge in. It's also exclusive and high in quality. The price even drops after the first month, so you can get it all for $15 a month if you stick around. However, the site doesn't have very many user features and doesn't appear to be updating. I would still recommend it though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive nude and topless softcore glamour videos and photo sets, with girls posing in latex, leather and lingerie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 250-750KB/sec.
(197MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MOV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MOV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, smooth playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls.
Semi-pro to girl-next-door types.
Body types from slim to average.

Model Info: 
82 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Professional glamour photography.
Good lighting, often very natural-looking.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3840x5760
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update on Nov 23, 2015.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 26, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Strictly Glamour Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.