Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. Older Woman Fun 84.0
8. T&A Housewives 84.0
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. Japanese MILFS 83.0
11. Grandmams 82.5
12. 50Plus MILFs 82.5
13. Pure Mature 82.0
14. Lacey Starr 82.0
15. Lady Sonia 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anilos » A.K.'s Review

Anilos

Pay Site

Hundreds of mature women, from MILFs to GILFs, are this site's claim to fame. Most of the women are in their 30s and 40s. But you will find dozens over 60 and even one or two 70+ grannies. You'll get your fill of solo and hardcore action, and even a few lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-19-2021
95.0
Christian
07-31-2020
95.0
Xander
04-27-2020
95.0
Satine
10-20-2019
95.0
Will
02-28-2019
90.0
Christian
09-26-2018
90.0
A.K.
01-08-2018
90.5
Xander
05-21-2017
90.5
A.K.
02-15-2016
90.0
Vanessa
05-26-2015
90.0
Maggie
08-20-2013
89.5
Spencer
09-04-2012
89.5
Vanessa
08-11-2011
89.0
Duke
07-08-2010
88.0
Maggie
11-03-2009
87.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anilos Review by A.K. Anilos

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 15, '16 , Written Feb 5, '16
Intro

Anilos claims that the sitename is an adjective and means, "of or like a mature women of advanced years; a mature women of interest." I'm not sure where they got the definition from given that I doubt any dictionary would make the mistake of using "women" instead of "woman." But you know what? I don't care! And fans of older ladies shouldn't care either. All you should care about is that everything here is high in quality and there is a lot of it!


The Pros

  Lots of Hot, Exclusive Mature Content

Yes, most of the scenes are solo and feature sexy older ladies working themselves to an orgasm using their fingers or maybe even a helpful toy (a few of the ladies go for a ride on a Sybian to get off). But there are a couple hundred scenes that find ladies in more hardcore action and 25 scenes feature anal sex. Overall you're looking at more than 1,900 scenes and it's all exclusive.

  All HD Videos

I was happy, but not surprised, to find that the latest videos are in HD (1080p). However, seeing that the oldest scenes go back to 2008 I wasn't sure if that trend would continue throughout the collection. But it did. I checked out the older movies and found 720p WMV files available.

  Good Design & Navigation

The site has a pretty complete design with lots of info and navigation options that really come in handy. Especially the advanced search engine with its many filters, from body attributes to outfits to the action (which is how I was able to give you specific number of anal scenes). Also, you can filter just the photo sets or just the videos, which is really nice because the "updates" section combines them.

  Daily Updates

Not only do they update every single day with at least one new photo set or video, but they also often add multiple videos and/or photo sets per day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are multiple model sections, including a "model directory," "bios" and "model stats" section that lays out all the basic info in table form. Very cool.
  • Want to save $5? Well, with the TBP discount you can do just that on a monthly membership.

The Cons

  Some Not-So-Mature Models

I guess this all comes down to what you're expecting from a "mature" site. While there appear to be plenty of ladies in the 40-50-year-old range and even some 50 , there's also a pretty large chunk of babes in the 29-39 range. So, are ladies in their 30's mature? For some of us that's stretching it a bit, but many of us also understand that MILF sites use babes in their 30's all the time. Just laying out the facts for you all.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any scene descriptions.
  • A few ads and upsells in the members' area.

Bottom Line

Some younger women aside, this is a great mature porn site.

I can still enjoy the women in their 30's and there are enough over-40 babes to make me feel like I'm having a proper mature-lady porn experience. Add to that the amount of content, the constant updating, the HD videos and all the great features and there's no question as to why this is such a highly rated site. Personally, I would prefer more straight and lesbian scenes as opposed to so much solo action, but that's a personal preference and I'm still able to satisfy my hardcore desires with what they do offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of high-quality, downloadable and exclusive mature action. Mostly solo, with some straight and lesbian scenes too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(1.13GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I agree.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-11,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Very high.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 27-50+.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Guest galleries.
Model index with stats & bios.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Tags/categories.
Private messaging.
Message board.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2400x1600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 20, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Anilos Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.