Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Pissy » Lola's Review

Wet And Pissy

Pay Site

This site features golden goddesses who love being showered with their own piss in front of the camera. You'll witness babes wetting their pants or peeing on the the ground outdoors or indoors. Some also piss into bowls or glasses and drink their urine right down, while other spit it out after tasting it.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-11-2022
87.5
Christian
10-03-2021
87.5
Will
04-29-2020
87.0
A.K.
11-18-2018
86.5
Cyrus
06-16-2018
86.5
Satine
01-23-2018
86.0
Xander
07-31-2017
86.0
A.K.
07-12-2016
85.5
Lola
01-24-2016
85.0
A.K.
10-09-2015
84.0
Duke
11-02-2014
83.0
Vanessa
11-13-2013
81.0
Spencer
02-13-2013
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Pissy Review by Lola Wet And Pissy

Review by Lola

Released Jan 24, '16 , Written Jan 15, '16
Intro

On Wet and Pissy you can find "seductive girls piss through their panties, catch their golden nectar and drink it and even dive about in puddles of their own pee before giving themselves explosive orgasms." Watch as beautiful girls pee-gasm to their hearts' content. The golden goddesses on this site really know how to show off for the camera. No, seriously, they will pee anywhere.


The Pros

  Some Useful Features

There's a basic search bar and keyword tags so you can find what you're looking for easily. There's also a favorites section, you can rate the videos, like and dislike them, and post comments. There's also a model index with stats and each scene has a lengthy description as well as one-minute clips.

  High Quality Content

This site boasts a solid collection of high-quality material and there are many options for you to download the videos, ranging from 320p all the way to 4K! You can stream in 320p to 1080p. The photos also look great and come in two sizes of Zip files, with the highest dimensions 3400x2260.

  Good Sized Collection

Enjoy over 249 videos and photo sets of hot pissing content. Watch European babes pee all over everything, play with toys and have exploding orgasms (sometimes while they pee). With your membership you also receive access to three bonus sites from the Puffy Network. They aren't pee-related though and instead focus on puffy pussies, facials and BJs.

  Original Pissing Collection

I loved watching all the piss-haps that happened in this collection. The models piss in their pants, in a glass and sometimes they even pour the piss all over themselves or drink it down. Now that's my kind of watersports! Everything on the site is exclusive and you won't be finding this content elsewhere.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of only $10 a month, plus discounts on the 90 and 180 day memberships too.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Ads in the members' area.
  • No advanced search engine, which would be nice with so much content.
  • Even though you get a really great monthly discount, it rebills at a higher price.

Bottom Line

A large, high quality collection of seductive peeing.

If you like to watch babes relieve their bladders and piss all over themselves and the floor, you've come to the right place. This site boasts a large collection of pissing content in high quality. There's also plenty of useful browsing tools to get around. Enjoy this original collection for just $10 a month with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of woman peeing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 600-800KB/sec.
(303MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4= ~5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-25000k
Dimensions: 1440x810-3840x2160
Quality: Amazing!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
210 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
A few banner ads.
One-minute clips.
Keyword tags.
Basic search bar.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Archives = 1065x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 22, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Pissy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.