Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only Tease 92.5
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Art-Lingerie 89.0
5. Panty Amateur 86.5
6. Only Costumes 86.0
7. Layered Nylons 85.5
8. Leg Sex 85.0
9. Hot Panty Fun 84.5
10. Vintage Flash 84.5
11. Legs Japan 84.0
12. Older Woman Fun 84.0
13. NHLP Central 83.5
14. Ferro Network 83.0
15. More Than Nylon... 83.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 77 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 22 Sites
3. Upskirt - 12 Sites
4. Shoes - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only Silk And Satin » A.K.'s Review

Only Silk And Satin

Pay Site

This site features sexy girls in slinky silk and satin lingerie as well as stockings and nylons. These chicks love to get all dolled up and slip out of their clothing in seductive and erotic softcore scenes that'll get your blood pumping.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-08-2022
90.0
Christian
09-01-2021
89.5
Xander
02-02-2020
89.0
A.K.
01-04-2016
88.5
Spencer
12-08-2014
88.5
Vanessa
01-22-2014
90.0
Maggie
06-14-2013
88.5
Duke
09-03-2012
88.0
Spencer
09-12-2011
88.0
Vanessa
08-14-2010
89.0
Maggie
12-31-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Silk And Satin Review by A.K. Only Silk And Satin

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 4, '16 , Written Dec 23, '15
Intro

Having reviewed many of the other sites from this company I had a pretty good idea what I was in for. They like to show off sexy British babes in different outfits and then let you watch them tease and strip and that's exactly what they do here. Except in these scenes the girls are always wearing something that's in silk or satin material.


The Pros

  Exclusive Softcore Scenes

I don't think their stockings are always made of silk or satin, but their skirts and dresses and tops generally are. These British babes talk you while they slowly strip out of their clothes and while their stockings - and/or panties - will usually stay on and keep their pussy somewhat hidden, their beautiful breasts get some air and you get a wonderful view of them in these exclusive scenes.

  Many HD Videos

You won't find HD videos among the earliest scenes on the site, but they started going HD a few years into their existence and now most of the collection is in high-definition, ranging from 720p files to the newer 1080p ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the movies can be streamed and downloaded and they offer multiple bandwidths and sizes.
  • There's a model index where you can see all of the other scenes a girl has performed in throughout the network as well as get some basic info and a Q&A.
  • Two bonus sites.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality Ain't So Great

The site got its start at the end of 2008 and it took them until around June of 2009 to start producing their videos in HD. Thankfully, that means that only a small portion of the collection is in SD. Also, the SD ones look okay, so it's not like you have to avoid them completely.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos on the site are nice, but what really makes these tease scenes great is the chicks talking and slowly teasing with their body (which just isn't the same in photos). So although there are around 700 videos, the fact that there are so many more photo sets is a little disappointing.
  • You do get a couple bonus sites, but if you want access to the entire network filled with more softcore pantyhose fun it will cost you extra.

Bottom Line

A good - and growing - softcore tease site.

With the regular updating they continue to grow at a nice rate and for fans of softcore teasing from babes in silk and satin clothes, this site is a very easy recommendation. Access to the rest of the network would be great, but it will cost extra (you do get two bonus sites though). Thankfully, this site is worthwhile on its own so let these U.K. hotties draw you in.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive softcore/tease scenes of British babes striping out of their silk and satin outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 125MB/sec.
(291MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.8MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-35.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Podcast.
Two bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
Some videos have music.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616x3744
Older = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
6 galleries.
(1-2 video updates per week with photos every 1-2 days.)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 13, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Only Silk And Satin Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.