Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.5
3. VideosZ 91.0
4. Fame Digital 90.5
5. Hustler 90.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Mile High Media 88.0
8. Wicked Pictures 87.0
9. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
10. Jules Jordan 86.5
11. Doghouse Digita... 86.5
12. B Skow 86.0
13. Zero Tolerance ... 86.0
14. WCP Club 85.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 758 Sites
2. VOD - 216 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wicked Pictures » A.K.'s Review

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

Wicked Pictures is home to some of the most beautiful girls in the adult industry and they've been producing hardcore porn since the 1990s. Check out all the classics as well as tons of current films featuring the hottest porn stars!


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
12-03-2018
87.0
Cyrus
03-07-2018
87.5
Xander
07-02-2017
85.5
A.K.
05-26-2016
85.0
Maggie
12-02-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-25-2014
87.0
Duke
03-03-2013
87.5
Spencer
10-23-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-24-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-03-2012
86.0
Duke
08-19-2011
86.0
Spencer
01-24-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wicked Pictures Review by A.K. Wicked Pictures

Review by A.K.

Released May 26, '16 , Written May 13, '16
Intro

Wicked Pictures have been producing hardcore porn movies since the 1990s and there's a good chance that many of you have seen their work in the past on VHS and/or DVD. Well, now you can see it right on your computer screen with this huge and growing archive of their high-quality work.


The Pros

  Original Wicked Content

Wicked makes movies, not gonzo or reality scenes. They make films with scripts and acting and a story. And, yes, lots of hardcore fucking too of course. While the content can also be found on DVDs and purchased, it's all exclusive Wicked content and those of you who still appreciate a story with your porn will appreciate how well this site does it.

  Lots of Content & Frequent Updates

Given how long they've been around I was expecting there to be loads of content and I definitely wasn't disappointed. Currently there are 4,416 videos and over 4,000 photo sets (some of the older sets are just vid caps). They're adding one DVD per week, but that includes all of its scenes, so each week you can get up to 4-5 scenes.

  Some HD Videos

The videos all offer at least two download options and the latest include both a 1080p and a 720p MP4 file. If you go a little farther back in the collection the highest option is just a 720p file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Not that you need more content given how much is available, but there's a rather large "bonus videos" section as well.
  • The photos are all downloadable in Zip sets and most seem to be high-res.
  • The model index links to all of a girl's scenes as well as provides a write-up about her work/career. It also gives you a list of "related girls."
  • There are good discounts and then there are really good discounts and the one we have for you here is definitely the latter. You can go and sign up for just $15/month.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

For some folks, only having streaming is all good. But for me, and I know for a lot of others out there, not having a download option is a big disappointment. Now, the good news is that Wicked Pictures does make downloads available, but the bad news is that to get them you need to get the premium add-on to the regular membership, which will cost you more. And it's a bit of false advertising that they claim "unlimited downloads" on the tour.

  A Big Navigational Issue

There are currently 93 pages of scenes, which is good because it means lots of content, but the navigation is such that one can only jump ahead two pages at a time. Just think about how much clicking that will entail just to get through it all. It's quite annoying.

  Older Video Quality

Given that some of the content goes back to the 1990s I wasn't surprised to see that not all the movies were high quality and HD. As you move farther back in the collection you go from 1080p to 720p to average-looking to some pretty mediocre ones from many years back.


The other
  • Wicked productions instituted a condoms-only policy that started back in 2004.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of great porn for a great price.

Wicked makes great porn with hot pornstars and a membership to this site gets you all the new stuff as well as some nostalgic action from a couple decades ago. See how things have changed and how they've stayed the same and do it all for the low price of just $15 per month! It isn't a perfect site of course. Paying extra to get downloads is disappointing and a little work on the navigation would really improve the user experience.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge collection of Wicked DVDs, with current releases as well as content that stretches as far back as the 1990s.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.08GB video, Fiber Optic internet)
(downloads cost extra)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all original Wicked content, but it can also be purchased on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,200+ models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms-only since 2004.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1600
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 scenes (1 DVD)
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 3, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wicked Pictures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.