Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Vixen.com 92.5
3. Sex Art 92.0
4. X-Art 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Joy Mii 90.5
9. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Social Glamour 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Amelie Lou 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Softcore - 263 Sites
3. Photography - 106 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » X-Art » Xander's Review

X-Art

Pay Site

The word "art" is key here. This glamcore site is all about presenting beautiful women in ultra high-quality photos and videos. Everything from the location of the shoot to the lighting and the sex is treated like a work of art, and you can watch hardcore, lesbian and solo action.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexNude Photography

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-03-2021
92.0
Xander
06-04-2020
92.0
Christian
10-02-2019
92.0
Will
03-16-2019
92.0
Satine
11-15-2017
91.5
A.K.
04-27-2017
91.5
Xander
07-09-2016
91.5
Vanessa
12-05-2014
90.5
Spencer
02-17-2014
90.0
Maggie
09-04-2013
90.0
Duke
02-17-2013
90.0
Vanessa
05-23-2012
87.0
Spencer
12-21-2011
86.0
Maggie
04-18-2011
84.5
Duke
07-27-2010
83.5
Vanessa
08-27-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X-Art Review by Xander X-Art

Review by Xander

Released Jul 9, '16 , Written Jun 28, '16
Intro

This is a video and photo site covering everything from guy-girl, girl-girl, threesome, solo, toy play and fetish scenes, all shot in beautiful high quality. Some of the more recent videos are offered in 4K, meaning you're going to see some truly stunning content here.


The Pros

  Gorgeous Models

The girls here are perfect and nearly flawless. There's a certain warmness that emanates from them. All the models are either American or European with slim bodies and smooth skin, ranging from small to big tits, but all natural.

What makes all this even better is the fantastic community features allowing you to interact with the models. The models all maintain their own pages, write blogs and share various photos. You can even go ahead and send them private messages. It really gives you a special look into the daily lives of these extraordinary women.

  Beautiful, High-Quality, Ultra Sexy Scenes

You're truly going to witness some beautiful, highly erotic scenes here, with 777 movies. The combination of seeing these gorgeous girls fucking on camera while being filmed in stunning high quality is undoubtedly an experience you're going to love. The scenes are offered in a variety of formats, with the ability to separate the videos into specific categories (group sex, back door love, etc.), so you should no issue finding content that interest you. Plus, as mentioned above, a good majority of the newest videos are offered in 4K (3840x2160, 10000k). This is cinematic quality stuff that you simply won't find anywhere else for the time being. If you're looking for superior content that is on top of the competition, this is the site you need to be looking at.

  Spectacular Professional Photography

The various shots on X-Art aren't simply nude photographs, they're works of art. I promise, this is no exaggeration. With the majority of the 914 galleries coming in at an average of 4000x2667 pixels, all of them look fantastic. Zip downloads are available for all of them.

  Constant Updates

Currently, the site adds about three to four videos and photo sets per week. So not only are you getting consistent updates, but you can essentially guarantee that no matter what type of video or photo set they release, it's going to be something you'll love.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model biographies are fun to read.

The Cons

  Minor Navigation/Pagination Issues

Some minor tweaks to the navigation and pagination would certainly be appreciative. For example, there's no specific tab on the site that allows you to access the photo section immediately. What you need to do instead is click on "updates," highlight the "categories" tab, then select photos. I also prefer the option to have the content separated on individual pages, so I can skip ahead if I wish to. While this option is available for the videos, it is not available for the updates or photos sections.


Bottom Line

A site at the top of its game, containing high-quality photos and videos that'll keep you coming back every day.

I truly consider any person that's a member of X-Art to be an incredibly lucky individual. You're paying what I consider to be a very reasonable price for content that's worth double that amount. The woman are beautiful, the scenes are incredibly hot, the photos are works of art and you're guaranteed to get more every single week. What else can you ask for? If you want to be one of those lucky members, then I highly recommend you sign up immediately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A great collection of gorgeous girls in stunning, high-quality hard and softcore scenes. Plus, beautifully shot nude photography.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~ 4MB
ZIP = ~28.5
MP4 = ~150MB - 3.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (80%).
File Type: MP4 & MOV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-10000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: All very nice. Many newer ones in stunning 4K quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly young, white European & American girls.
All-natural.
Body types thin.

Model Info: 
273 models total.
Ages 18-24, some 25-30.
Europe/U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model bios.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Search function.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Artistic shots.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2667
Archives = 2667x4000
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 galleries.
4 videos.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 22, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current X-Art Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.