Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Yanks.com 89.0
12. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
13. ATK Petites 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1399 Sites
2. Young Adults - 831 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Peter Girls » A.K.'s Review

Peter Girls

Pay Site

This site presents the work of Peter Romero, where he shows off a bevy of sexy and fully legal teen models, many of whom are starring in their very first shoot right here. If fresh faces are what you want, fresh faces is what you got!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsNude Photography

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-20-2017
84.0
A.K.
04-06-2016
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2015
80.0
Duke
03-20-2014
80.0
Spencer
01-17-2013
80.5
Maggie
12-18-2010
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Peter Girls Review by A.K. Peter Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 6, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16
Intro

Peter Romero and his wife, Chelsea, search all over the United States to bring you the freshest girls-next-door and present them to you in these sexy vids and photo sets that have them getting naked on cam, often for the first time. You'll see many girls you don't know as well as a few who have since gone on to become big names in the porn world. And you also get four more of Peter's sites as a nice bonus.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection

Peter was a big-time agent and talent scout before he got behind the camera, and those skills he and his wife acquired for finding fresh talent has paid off with the amount of cute and sexy girls the site continues to present us with. Most of the scenes are solo masturbation, but I did see some hardcore ones, which leads into the question of exclusivity. I have no doubt that it's exclusive to Peter, but I did see at least a couple of the hardcore scenes on one of the bonus sites. So while it's all network-exclusive, it isn't all site-exclusive.

  The Newer Videos Are High in Quality

For the last little while now we've been getting three quality options with each video download, including a Full HD one with nice stats: 1440x1080, 3300k-8000k. The older videos aren't in HD and while the oldest ones are pretty mediocre in quality, most offer up 1900k bit rates and look pretty good.

  Hundreds of Scenes

There are currently 455 scenes available. Now, I did come across a few that only had photos, but that would still put the video amount around 440-450, which is enough to keep most of us quite busy for a while.


The Cons

  No Streaming Option

Well, that isn't exactly true. You see, there are "audition" videos available for each girl and those are streaming-only, though I found that most of them were broken files. As for the main scenes, they don't offer a streaming option and are download-only.

  Infrequent Updating

The dates indicate that back in January they were updating frequently, every couple days or so. The bad news is that the end of January was the last time that Peter added a new scene.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few little design/navigation annoyances are as follows: the scenes from the other sites in the network aren't marked as such. Also, some of the scenes only have photos and while there's a video page indicated, there are actually no videos to download.
  • The photo sets don't offer Zip files.

Bottom Line

Fresh, hot babes, but some issues with the site.

Seeing these fresh faces on camera for the first time is fun and even going back into the archives to see some big names in some of their first on-camera action is great as well. Now, if they were to add a streaming option, start updating more frequently again and fix some of the design/nav issues, the overall user experience would be much improved. However, the site (with most of the videos being HD) is worth a look and the hardcore bonus sites add some value as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Peter and his wife have a knack for finding the freshest amateurs in porn and want to share them with you here.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's all network-exclusive, but not all site-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3300k-8000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
189 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Soft music in a few videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 3000x1900
Some = 800x500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Only "audition" videos can be streamed and only some of them work.
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update since January 2016.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 18, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Peter Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.