Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 786 Sites
2. Bizarre - 45 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Got 2 Pee » A.K.'s Review

Got 2 Pee

Pay Site

Nature calls and these European babes have bladders that are about to burst, so they pop a squat and let it all out no matter where they are. Sure, they might risk getting caught peeing in public, but when you gotta go, you gotta go!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-22-2022
86.5
Will
05-15-2020
86.0
Xander
05-30-2019
86.0
Christian
10-28-2018
85.5
Cyrus
05-14-2018
86.0
Satine
01-06-2018
85.0
A.K.
01-10-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-13-2014
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Got 2 Pee Review by A.K. Got 2 Pee

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 10, '16 , Written Dec 31, '15
Intro

When you gotta go, you gotta go! The girls on Got 2 Pee really have to go and with no bathrooms around they squat and let it flow in any semi-private spot outdoors that they can find. Bring your voyeuristic tendencies and your love of watching babes pee to this site and enjoy, all for a TBP discount of $19.95/month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Full HD Videos

The first piece of good news is that all these awesome voyeur pee scenes are exclusive to the site. The second piece of good news is that you can watch them all in 1080p HD and they also offer lower-quality options should you want that.

  Scenes Get Right to the Point

There's no talking or interviews or setups here. Some hottie appears on the screen either walking or driving. She has to pee so she finds a secluded area, hikes up her skirt, pulls her panties to the side (if she's wearing any), crouches down, spreads her legs and lets the pee cover the ground under her. Then she gets up and leaves.

  Good Amount of Content & Frequent Updates

As I write this there are 260 scenes. Sure, they're short, but that just means you'll have plenty to enjoy. And even more good news is that they look to be updating about 5-6 times per week. Sometimes it's daily and other times they go a few days between updates, but either way, these days you should be seeing 5-6 new pee scenes every 7 days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can track all your favorites. You'll also find keyword tags and you can give a user rating.
  • Also, we got you good folks a $5 discount.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonuses.
  • The scenes come with vid caps only. No photos.
  • The scenes are rather short, but this isn't a huge negative since you came for the peeing and that's what fills up most of each scene. So although they only last 1-2 minutes, the majority of that time is spent watching a sexy girl going number 1.
  • No photo sets of the urinating action.

Bottom Line

A great place to watch hot chicks pee outside.

These chicks are hot and watching them lift up their skirts or pull down their pants to let their piss flow is a treat - and watching them do it in 1080p HD is an even bigger treat. I like these right-to-the-action scenes, the site is nice to navigate and the frequent updates means there's often something new to see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of beautiful girls who need to pee. And with no bathroom around, they go outside.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 250MB/sec.
(150MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7900k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp Full HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.
Tags.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
(5-6 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 8, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Got 2 Pee Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.