Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Team Skeet 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Nubiles Porn 92.0
7. Teen Mega World 90.5
8. Girlsway 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Sis Loves Me 90.0
12. Wow Girls 90.0
13. Teens Like It B... 90.0
14. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
15. Teen Sex Mania 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nubiles.net » A.K.'s Review

Nubiles.net

Pay Site

This site features beautiful babes in mostly softcore (and some hardcore) photos and videos. The site's been around for more than a decade and has thousands of sexy scenes featuring some of the world's most beautiful girls, mostly from around Europe.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
09-22-2021
97.0
Satine
05-03-2021
97.0
Xander
07-27-2020
96.0
Satine
02-16-2020
96.0
Will
08-07-2019
95.0
Christian
11-19-2018
94.5
Cyrus
04-12-2018
94.5
A.K.
11-06-2017
93.0
Xander
03-25-2017
93.0
A.K.
03-10-2016
93.0
Vanessa
11-26-2014
93.0
Duke
11-25-2013
93.0
Maggie
04-14-2013
92.0
Vanessa
03-18-2012
92.5
Duke
12-06-2011
92.0
Spencer
09-06-2010
90.0
Maggie
01-13-2010
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nubiles.net Review by A.K. Nubiles.net

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 10, '16 , Written Feb 26, '16
Intro

It's been a while since I visited Nubiles.net, but I have fond memories from the last time I checked it out. Thankfully, it lived up to those memories and is still a huge teen/coed site filled with high-quality babes and high-quality content. There are thousands of scenes and we've even arranged a nice $5 discount off the monthly membership for all you TBP readers.


The Pros

  Lots of Content and Frequent Updates

There are over 7,200 videos and more than 8,000 photo sets and with them updating every day (often adding multiple galleries and videos at a time) those numbers are just going to keep rising.

  Exclusive Solo and Hardcore Content

These beautiful babes let you look at their gorgeous naked bodies in both solo and hardcore scenes. The majority of the collection is solo, though, with these babes stripping and pleasuring their pink with their fingers and/or toys. But there are also hardcore scenes that involve these hotties sucking dick and fucking until the guy they're with gives them his well-earned load.

  Many HD Videos

With a site that's been around since 2004 like Nubiles.net has, you expect video quality to improve over time - and that's exactly what happened. They started producing HD videos years ago and today over half the collection offers 720p, or 720p and 1080p download options.

  Network Access

The main collection will keep you quite busy, but should you want more, feel free to check out the rest of the Nubiles Porn network, which gets you almost 10 more sites, plus they also often post new pilot series and really listen to members' feedback in order to help create content that most appeals to you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index provides links to all of a model's photo sets and videos as well as stats, a bio and even the ability to leave her a private message.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

Most of the movies are in high-definition, but for the first years of the site's existence the video quality was generally average. The older movies I checked out offered stats around 640x480, 1500k.

  Navigational Issue

There are over 480 pages of videos and more than 500 pages of photo sets. The good part is that it means there's a lot of content. The problem is that when navigating through the collection you can only jump ahead three pages at a time or jump right to the last page. As you can see, that means lots of clicking is required just to get to, and through, all the middle pages - and/or to get back to a specific page.

Minor Negatives:

  • I do want to mention that while the numbers are high, it is lower compared to our last visit. It's possible they removed some content a while back. Either way, the updating appears to be legit and the site is growing, so I don't see anything worth worrying about at this point.
  • There are some members' area ads.

Bottom Line

A large, high-quality collection. Still one of my favorites!

Regardless of the amounts dropping a little, this site is still very big, the quality of most of the content is high or even very high and they're constantly updating. Throw in the network access and it just adds more value to an otherwise worthy membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Thousands of downloadable and exclusive solo and hardcore scenes featuring beautiful teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 70MB/sec.
(905MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
WMV = ~500MB-900MB
AVI = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,600+ models total.
Ages 18-23.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400x1600
Older = 800x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
15 photo sets.
(almost on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 15, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Nubiles.net Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.