Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Specialty Sites

1. Naked News 88.0
2. Forced Crossdre... 86.0
3. Life Selector 85.5
4. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0
5. BaDoink 83.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Aziani Iron 82.0
9. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
10. Nude Fight Club 82.0
11. iStripper 81.0
12. Lost Bets Games 81.0
13. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
14. Femme Fight 81.0
15. Sperm Swap 80.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naked News » Lola's Review

Naked News

Pay Site

Why pay attention to a boring old white man in a bad suit when you can watch gorgeous women in the buff sharing the day's headlines? This daily news show covers everything from politics to sports, all from the mouths of beautiful women stripping off their clothes.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-21-2019
88.0
Cyrus
04-19-2018
88.5
A.K.
08-17-2017
88.5
Xander
08-19-2016
88.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Maggie
03-13-2014
84.0
Vanessa
04-24-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naked News Review by Lola Naked News

Review by Lola

Released Dec 9, '15 , Written Nov 24, '15
Intro

Now I don't know about you, but I try to watch the news daily and sometime it can feel like a bit of a chore. Naked News does the news a little differently in that you get captivating news programs delivered by sexy anchors who proceed to strip off their clothes as they give you the news. Each video begins with the caption: "This program is best viewed naked." And they were right! If you want to watch sexy naked news, you should definitely be doing it naked. For a monthly rate of only $20, what more could you ask for? So get naked and get your daily dose of news inside.


The Pros

  Insanely Unique Site

Come on, people? Have you ever heard of naked news? Wish you thought of this genius idea yourself? I know I sure did. It's actually brilliant how these babes are up there, butt-ass naked, delivering you some serious, as well as not so series, news. There are a plethora of interesting segments. My favorite was "travels" in which sexy naked anchors go around the world in the nude. Not only are the anchors beautiful, but they do all sorts of daring activities naked. Another great segment is "dumb criminals."

  High Quality Content

This site boasts some great video specs. Over the years they've really improved their quality and now the videos are coming in at Full HD. They look great on a computer, your TV or your mobile device. However you want to consume your sexy news, it's going to look sharp and clear.

  Now That's a Lot of News

Wow! There are over 1,275 scenes on this site. While you might think some of it is outdated, a lot of it is very interesting, even from a couple years ago. Watch the anchors travel, play basketball and make fun of dumb criminals, all while naked. What's not to like?

Other Good Stuff:

  • Daily updates of your daily dose of news... naked.
  • Anchor bios and stats.
  • Can sort the content by date, segment and anchor, which seems to be enough to browse the site with ease.

The Cons

  Archives Are Low Quality

All of the older content on the site is fairly low quality. They're offered in two quality settings, with the highest being 480p. The move to HD took place in Nov 2013, so while there are a ton of HD videos, a lot of them aren't.

Minor Negatives:

  • Archived shows only date back to 2011, even though the site originated in 2000.
  • The photos are a little awkward to get to. You have to go into the "anchors" section and scroll down. There you'll find a selection of different sets for each woman. They aren't downloadable in Zip files, but you can download each pic separately.
  • The site only allows you to jump five pages ahead at a time, or to the very end of the section. This can make jumping anywhere in the middle of the collection annoying.
  • All shows are separated into segments, so you can't download or stream the entire show.

Bottom Line

Get caught up on your news from sexy naked anchors with Full HD updates.

Watch as news anchors skydive, scuba dive and travel to Jamaica, all while naked. Now that's the right kind of news! The anchors are all blazing hot and give you only the most captivating news. This site is unique and the content is high in quality. It's also a large collection that's continuously expanding with daily updates. It should be noted that the archives are fairly low quality and there's limited pagination. But at the end of the day, what other way would you ever want to receive the news, other than naked?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos of sexy anchorwomen delivering news naked or semi-nude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9-10MB/sec.
(123MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
9 current anchors & 28 past anchors.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Anchor stats and bios.
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000x1500
Archives = 1200x1800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 newscasts.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 11, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Naked News Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.