Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 86.0
4. We Like To Suck 86.0
5. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
6. POV Masters 85.5
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. 1,000 Facials 85.0
9. Throated 85.0
10. Perv City 85.0
11. POV Life 85.0
12. Deep Throat Sir... 84.5
13. Gloryhole.com 84.5
14. Swallowed 84.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 49 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only Teen Blowjobs » A.K.'s Review

Only Teen Blowjobs

Pay Site

These young hotties want to show off their blowjob skills. They'll do exactly that as they completely swallow and deepthroat as much hard cock as they can handle (which happens to be quite a lot). See for yourself what focusing on one niche can do for a porn site.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsCum Shots

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-02-2022
86.0
A.K.
03-01-2018
85.5
Xander
05-28-2017
85.5
A.K.
12-01-2015
85.0
Maggie
03-29-2015
84.5
Vanessa
12-30-2013
84.5
Spencer
02-15-2013
85.0
Maggie
08-09-2011
84.5
Duke
11-11-2010
83.5
Vanessa
02-20-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Teen Blowjobs Review by A.K. Only Teen Blowjobs

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 1, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15
Intro

Another quality site from the folks over at My XXX Pass. This network offering focuses its attention on 18 and 19-year-old girls sucking dick. It's simple, straightforward and very hot. And it can all be yours for the awesome, low TBP discount price of $15/month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Teen BJ Scenes

If the girl isn't 18 or 19 years old then you won't find her sucking dick at Only Teen Blowjobs. But if she's hot and horny and in that age range there's a good chance you can see her sucking and stroking cock until her face is treated to a load of man milk. Over the years the scenes have varied from gonzo to scripted, but no matter how they start or the setup, each and every one is filled with a teen giving head. And it's all exclusive.

  Many Scenes and Mostly HD

Most of the over 450 movies on the site are offering themselves up in 1080p HD files. They also offer 720p files, as well as a few lower-quality ones depending on what your needs are.

Other Good Stuff:

  • MP4 is the only format option, but many of the scenes offer up to seven quality options for download.
  • The TBP discount price is awesome and you also get full access to the My XXX Pass network.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

The site looks good, I have no issues there. But I did come across an issue when I went to browse the videos and photo sets. You see, there are many pages of content, but I was only able to jump ahead five at a time or go right to the last one. Either way, this left me doing lots of clicking just to see what all the middle pages had to offer. A way to jump to any page with one click would be highly appreciated.

  Older Scenes Are Lower in Quality

The site has been around since 2005 and for the first few years of its existence they weren't filming in high-definition. So, you'll find that the older scenes are average in quality - we're talking about 640x480, with 800kpbs.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a nice discount on the 30-day membership, but if you decide to take the trial, it renews at the full $30/month price tag.

Bottom Line

Exclusive and mostly HD teen blowjob scenes.

If you're looking for teen blowjobs then Only Teen Blowjobs will certainly do the trick. And even if you weren't looking for that, you'll probably still enjoy these babes sucking cock. Not to mention the low TBP discount and the full network access that comes included as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive blowjob scenes featuring hot 18 and 19-year-old babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(634MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~600MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp Full HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-19.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Photos look good.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 2, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Only Teen Blowjobs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.