Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Sexy Hub 90.5
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. VNA Girls 89.0
6. Taboo Heat 88.5
7. Porn Megaload 87.0
8. Karup's Hometow... 87.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 86.5
11. Wifey's World 86.0
12. Kelly Madison 86.0
13. Aunt Judy's 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Karup's Older W... 85.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Pregnant - 19 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILFs Like It Big » A.K.'s Review

MILFs Like It Big

Pay Site

These bored housewives aren't getting sexually satisfied by their husbands. They need a real man with a huge cock that they can suck on and fuck! Thankfully, they'll get exactly what they want and you can watch it all go down in hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big Cocks

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-21-2019
90.0
Christian
04-04-2019
86.0
Xander
09-03-2018
85.5
A.K.
11-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
01-31-2015
84.5
Spencer
05-01-2013
84.0
Duke
04-10-2012
84.5
Maggie
03-15-2011
84.5
Vanessa
05-07-2010
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILFs Like It Big Review by A.K. MILFs Like It Big

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 29, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15
Intro

MILFs aren't the only females who like big dicks, but they're the ones this site is focusing on. What we have here is another high-quality Brazzers site and this one is filled with hot MILFs and well-hung dudes. High quality and a discount price make this site pretty easy to recommend.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Most of it is Full HD

Brazzers always films their own content so it should come as no surprise that this entire collection is exclusive. Along with that fact I can also tell you that the majority of the collection is being offered up in Full HD for downloading and streaming.

  Plenty of Content and All Those Bonuses

With 422 scenes to check out, MILFs Like It Big should keep most of you occupied all on its own. But the even better news is that it isn't all on its own. Your membership gets you access to the entire, and awesome, Brazzers Network. So definitely take full advantage of that as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All you awesome TBP readers will notice that we got you a nice little monthly discount, which puts a membership at only $20.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Aren't HD

Most of the videos are offering up 1080p files, but this site goes back to 2007 and for the first year or two they weren't filming in high-definition. Those older scenes look average, but they're still hot!

Minor Negatives:

  • If you get yourself a trial membership be aware that it will renew at an expensive $40/month.

Bottom Line

Hot MILFs, big cocks and hardcore HD porn!

This site has everything you could want from a porn site focused on MILFs fucking guys with big dicks. And it has all that in mostly HD videos in over 400 scenes for only $20/month, with access to the entire Brazzers Network as well. Enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore scenes featuring gorgeous MILFs banging well-hung dudes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optics internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yup, this is all exclusive porn

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~150MB
DIVX = ~2-4GB
WMV = ~500-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average (all with large boobs).

Model Info: 
Ages 35-45+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Great-looking photos.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1600
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(updates every 5-10 days)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 28, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current MILFs Like It Big Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.