Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Nubiles Porn 92.0
5. Ersties 92.0
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. In The Crack 90.5
8. Girls Out West 90.0
9. Girlsway 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
13. Sapphix 88.5
14. Lesbea 88.5
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 499 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sapphic Erotica » Lola's Review

Sapphic Erotica

Pay Site

Watch gorgeous women tenderly make out and fuck each other in seductive and sensual scenes. Not only are pussies and bums fingered and licked, but vibrators, dildos and even strapons are used to bring girls to orgasm.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex Toys

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
05-12-2021
95.0
Christian
05-04-2020
95.0
A.K.
12-02-2018
95.0
Will
03-05-2018
95.0
Lola
11-19-2015
94.0
Vanessa
10-25-2014
91.0
Duke
10-02-2013
92.0
Spencer
08-15-2012
91.0
Maggie
07-25-2011
92.0
Vanessa
03-26-2010
92.5
Duke
09-05-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sapphic Erotica Review by Lola Sapphic Erotica

Review by Lola

Released Nov 19, '15 , Written Nov 5, '15
Intro

Sapphic Erotica is by far my favorite lesbian site in the game. The women are hot, the sex is incredible and there's no random dicks getting in the way. The scenes are very high in quality and you get a large collection for a TBP discount of only $20 a month.


The Pros

  Hot Lesbian Content That's Mostly Exclusive

This site gets three out of three chili peppers for hot and spicy action. The models are all young and beautiful and the content boasts real lesbian action. Over time, the site has become more and more exclusive although most of the older content is nonexclusive. There's a good mix of sensual foreplay and hardcore action. The models play with themselves, each other, use sex toys and there's even some group sex scenes.

  Good Browsing Tools

You can sort through the content by location and tags. There's a fair amount of tags available for you to choose from and multiple ones can be chosen at once. If you find that special model who gets your blood flowing, there's a model index where you can check out all the scenes she's featured in.

  Content Looks Great

Most of the scenes boast Full HD and look very clear. Multiple download options including Full HD, standard quality and a version for your iPhone or Android. Even the streaming options are great and are clearly professionally done. Stylistically the content looks incredible. Even the photos are high-res at 1200x1900.

  Massive Site, Plus Bonuses

This site originated in 2002 and has been consistently producing new and fabulous content. There's over 1,400 scenes and 1,900 galleries. It's great to see a site that's not only massive, but has continued to grow since its inception. You also get access to Fist Flush and Give Me Pink.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scene descriptions.
  • TBP price of $20 per month.
  • Multiple weekly updates.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

When you enter Sapphic Erotica and start sifting through the content you'll notice that the site has limited pagination. You can't skip to the middle of the content - you can only go about five pages ahead or back, or to the very end.

  Older Videos Don't Look as Good

The older videos on the site look very amateur and run at 480p. The streaming options are also blurry and they don't even come close to the current quality of the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • No models bios or stats.
  • Upsells in members' area.

Bottom Line

A must-see for fans of real lesbian content!

I'm not just recommending this site because I have a personal subscription, but because it's one of the best in the biz. Not only does it have high-quality content, a massive collection, weekly updates and gorgeous models, but it also has a discount. That's right, folks, what's not to love with a TBP price of only $20 a month? With so many pros it's easy to forget about the cons. So get in and enjoy some great Sapphic action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive & nonexclusive hardcore lesbian videos and photos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9-11MB/sec.
(3.3GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be mostly exclusive, with some older nonexclusive material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to pros.
Body types from thin to pornstar bodacious.

Model Info: 
725 models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x1900
Archives = 1000 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos and photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 24, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Sapphic Erotica Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.