Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Hustler 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Videos - 781 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Reality Kings » A.K.'s Review

Reality Kings

Network

This mega-site is filled with thousands of videos featuring some of the hottest pornstars in the biz getting off in various hardcore scenes, many with a reality twist. They don't call themselves the kings for nothing!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-23-2018
94.5
A.K.
10-26-2017
94.0
Xander
03-18-2017
94.0
A.K.
11-19-2015
94.0
Maggie
10-16-2014
94.0
Vanessa
09-13-2013
93.0
Duke
06-25-2012
93.0
Spencer
01-01-2012
92.0
Maggie
09-11-2011
92.0
Vanessa
03-26-2011
92.0
Duke
06-21-2010
91.0
Spencer
01-15-2010
89.5
Maggie
08-19-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Kings Review by A.K. Reality Kings

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 19, '15 , Written Nov 5, '15
Intro

Reality Kings is one of the oldest and biggest porn networks out there and at this point they have over 40 sites and your wonderfully cheap membership gets you full access to every single one of them. You should just go sign up right now. But if you want to read more then I guess you can do that and then go sign up. It's up to you!


The Pros

  Lots of Content and Frequent Updates

With almost 10,000 videos and photo sets available, you're going to be pretty busy trying to see everything Reality Kings has to offer. And if that isn't enough, they look to be updating at least once a day, sometime more, across the various sites.

  Exclusive and Some HD

The network began over 10 years ago with just one site and a dream - and now that dream consists of 40 sites and thousands of videos and photo sets and it's all exclusive. Now, back in the day they weren't producing films in HD, but all the scenes from the last few years are all gorgeous Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Low monthly TBP discount.

The Cons

  Older Scenes are Lower in Quality

It's great to see a network that's been around for so long, but that also means all those older scenes just aren't going to look as good. HD wasn't the norm 10-15 years ago and the older scenes definitely don't look as good as what they're producing these days.

  Navigational Issue

The network has a ton of content, which is great. And you can browse it all together in one place, which is also great. However, that's almost 200 pages of scenes and you can only jump ahead five pages at a time or jump right to the last page. Just imagine all the clicking you'll need to do just to get to, and check out, those middle pages. Kind of annoying if you ask me.

Minor Negatives:

  • While there are over 40 sites that make up the network, a bunch of them are no longer updating.
  • There's a download limit of 50 videos per day.

Bottom Line

Still one of the best networks out there.

While many of you reading this have probably already checked out the Reality Kings network at some point in your porn-viewing lives, let me just reiterate the fact that it's still worth it. Sure, the old content isn't as good looking, but remember that it was produced over 10 years ago. They continue to add new sites and everything they do now is in 1080p HD! And, again, do I need to mention that great The Best Porn discount?

Site Details

About the Content: 
An large, exclusive mega-site filled with content from 40+ hardcore sites covering a range of hot niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~2GB-4GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 9500k
Dimensions: 1980x1020
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but many ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A bunch of ads in members' area.
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800x1200
Older = 640x420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Newer ones are excellent; oldest ones are average.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
50 videos and accompanying photo sets.
(The network updates across the sites daily, often multiple updates per day.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 23, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Reality Kings Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.