Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 92.0
5. Digital Desire 92.0
6. X-Art 92.0
7. The Life Erotic 92.0
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
11. FEMJOY 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Cosmid.net 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 264 Sites
2. Glamour - 164 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amour Angels » A.K.'s Review

Amour Angels

Pay Site

This site features beautiful teens and coeds who love posing for the camera and showing off their sweet bodies. Most are solo scenes, but some are girl-girl. All the content has a high-quality and artistic feel.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-23-2022
88.0
A.K.
04-05-2018
88.0
Xander
08-21-2017
88.0
Lola
03-04-2016
87.0
A.K.
11-13-2015
86.0
Vanessa
07-25-2014
85.5
Spencer
05-02-2013
85.5
Maggie
04-22-2012
87.0
Duke
04-04-2011
85.0
Vanessa
10-29-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amour Angels Review by A.K. Amour Angels

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 13, '15 , Written Oct 29, '15
Intro

"Amour" is the French word for "love" and it's very hard to not fall in love with the beautiful "angels" on this site. Amour Angels is a photography site that also has videos and everything they produce is with an eye toward erotic, high-class and artistic. There's a good amount of content and you also get access to Teen Art Club.


The Pros

  Sexy, Erotic and Artistic

The photography on the site is obviously done by people who know how to use a camera to best expose us to the true beauty of the girls on the site. The locations are varied and while one shoot might be inside on a couch, the next one could take us out to a grassy field, with natural sunlight accentuating the smooth skin and long legs of the beautiful model.

  Exclusive and Mostly HD

All the photos and videos on the site are exclusive and shot only for Amour Angels. I was also happy to see that most of the movies are provided in HD (mostly 720p, with newer ones being 1080p) in a couple formats for you to download.

  Lots of Photo Content and Frequent Updates

Being that this is more of a photo site than a movie one, it makes sense that there are more photo sets than videos (1,400 to 350), but that's still a pretty good amount of movies. And they're adding a new photo set pretty much every couple days. Videos don't update as often.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of viewing options. For the videos there are multiple formats for download and you can also stream every movie in an embedded Flash player. As for the photos, each set comes with three Zip files ranging from "low resolution" to "highest resolution."

The Cons

  Inconsistent Video Updates

As I write this they've added two new videos in the last month. Not bad, right? But prior to that they had gone two months without an update. Then prior to that they were updating every 1-3 weeks for a while. So, you can see that they aren't as frequent or consistent with adding new movies as they are with adding new photo sets.

  Not all HD

As I mentioned in the "pros" when talking about video quality, most of the movies offer HD. But that means that some of them don't and those (the older ones) tend to range from poor to average in quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's kind of standard to have music playing over scenes when a site is trying to be artistic and erotic and I'm not a fan of it. But I understand that it's a very personal thing. So, although I've put it as a "con" the instrumental music might be a "pro" for some.

Bottom Line

High-quality chicks and content, but they're in a very competitive niche.

On its own, fans of erotic photography and videos will like what they find here. The Eastern Euro babes are beauties and the soft and sexy erotic action is as good as one would expect. However, the photography niche is populated with some of the biggest and best sites on the internet. Amour Angels isn't as big as some of them yet, but it's working on it and it's a worthy addition to the category.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive erotic, mostly solo, scenes. The site is more focused on high-end photography, but they do produce sexy HD videos as well.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~7MB
ZIP = ~700MB
MP4= ~400MB-1GB
AVI = ~400MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: AVI/MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
600+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern European.

Other Content: 
One bonus site.

Other Details: 
Music playing over most videos.
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5100x3400

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality for most (oldest vids poor to average).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 galleries.
1 video.
(Photo sets update every couple days. Video updating is inconsistent.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 23, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Amour Angels Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.