Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 502 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girlsway » Lola's Review

Girlsway

Network

"Every woman is a lesbian at heart." This female-centric site on the Adult Time network is all about beautiful women doing beautiful things to each other - and you get to watch! Tongues, fingers, and toys are all part of this sexy hardcore lesbian site starring curious teens and horny older women.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-20-2022
90.0
Della
01-26-2022
90.0
Jasmine
08-29-2021
88.5
Satine
04-12-2021
88.5
Xander
06-12-2020
91.0
Will
09-13-2019
88.0
Christian
03-29-2019
87.5
Xander
10-02-2018
87.0
A.K.
02-22-2018
86.5
Xander
07-03-2017
86.0
A.K.
10-13-2016
85.0
Lola
10-27-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-20-2014
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlsway Review by Lola Girlsway

Review by Lola

Released Oct 27, '15 , Written Oct 9, '15
Intro

Girls Way Network is a network of hot lesbian sites where gorgeous performers show you just how horny they truly are. The site boasts a collection of four sites, each with their own unique theme including teen, anal, MILF and lesbian sex tapes. For a TBP price of only $15 for the first month you're getting access to a ton of provocative lesbian content.


The Pros

  Steamy Network of Exclusive Lesbian Content

This site boasts a myriad of superb Sapphic content spanning over four exclusive sites. The girls are all stunning and know how to not only put on a good show, but also how to give great performances.

  Good Design and Navigation

Each site's content is available to browse separately or, if you prefer, you can check out all the porn in one gigantic dose. There's also a model index where you can browse the scenes and pictures each model has been in. The site's design is great and it's super easy to find what you're looking for.

  Large Collection of Content

The site boasts over 720 photo sets and 638 videos, which is amazing for a site that has only been online since 2014. The videos are all about 30 minutes in length and the photo sets usually contain about 75 pictures each, which means you'll have tons of content to keep you satisfied.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All videos come in Full HD, with specs of 6800k at 1080p and the photos have high resolutions.
  • TBP discount of $15 for the first month.
  • Frequent updates across the network.

The Cons

  No Model Bios

Well, there is a model index, but there aren't any bios. It would be nice to see bios included with the site as the models are all superfine and I want to get to know them better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Limited trial.
  • Only one video format (MP4).

Bottom Line

Steaming hot lesbian network for only $15 for the first month.

As someone who watches girl-on-girl porn all the time I like to subscribe to sites that offer you an array of themes. Well, that's exactly what Girls Way Network does with four sites all for one low TBP price. The content is steamy and exclusive and the collection is large. The site is also easy to navigate and all the videos come in Full HD. It would be nice to see model bios as they're all so gorgeous, but overall it's hard not to recommend this mega-site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Four lesbian sites that span a network covering categories such as anal toy play, MILFs, lesbian sex tapes and teens in downloadable, exclusive videos and pictures.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. Though I do recognize some of the models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100KB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to pornstar bodacious.

Model Info: 
201 models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Girl of the Month.
BTS content.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280

Streaming Player: 
Large HD Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos and 3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 20, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Girlsway Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.