Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Pissy » A.K.'s Review

Wet And Pissy

Pay Site

This site features golden goddesses who love being showered with their own piss in front of the camera. You'll witness babes wetting their pants or peeing on the the ground outdoors or indoors. Some also piss into bowls or glasses and drink their urine right down, while other spit it out after tasting it.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-11-2022
87.5
Christian
10-03-2021
87.5
Will
04-29-2020
87.0
A.K.
11-18-2018
86.5
Cyrus
06-16-2018
86.5
Satine
01-23-2018
86.0
Xander
07-31-2017
86.0
A.K.
07-12-2016
85.5
Lola
01-24-2016
85.0
A.K.
10-09-2015
84.0
Duke
11-02-2014
83.0
Vanessa
11-13-2013
81.0
Spencer
02-13-2013
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Pissy Review by A.K. Wet And Pissy

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 9, '15 , Written Sep 23, '15
Intro

Sexy Russian and Eastern European (you're-a-peeing) babes explore their pee-fetish desires in each and every scene, with different settings and toys often being used. There's a nice discount available and your membership also gets you into the rest of the Puffy Network along with a few bonus pee videos as well.


The Pros

  Lots of Hot Chicks Pissing

I'm sure these sexy girls know how to use a toilet when they have to pee, but that wouldn't be half as exciting to watch as it is watching them pee on tables and then roll around in it, or into glasses and pouring it on themselves, or while masturbating with a dildo, or... You get the idea. This is original and fun pee-fetish action.

  Exclusive HD Scenes

You want the content to be original, but you also want to be able to see it clearly. Well, 2-for-2 on that, folks. This is all exclusive content filmed for the site. And given that the videos are offered for download in 1080p HD files, well, you won't miss a drop of the action!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes and post comments and they all come with content tags and a detailed write-up.
  • Members also get access to the other Puffy Network sites and you can get a membership for a discounted TBP price as well.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • We mentioned last time that girl-on-girl action would be a nice addition to the collection, but the site is still all solo-girl scenes. Having said that, this is a minor complaint given how good and original and how wet and pissy it all is!
  • There are some ads on the site, but generally they're at the bottom of the page, so they don't really get in the way of your experience.

Bottom Line

Hot babes pissing! Yup, it's as good as it sounds!

I've heard some people complain that most pee sites feature pretty plain-looking chicks. Well, that sure isn't the case at Wet And Pissy. These are hot Eastern European babes and they love to pee and seeing all the different toys and implements they use is fun. Add to that the 200 scenes and everything being HD and this is a pretty easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive pissing fetish videos and photo sets featuring sexy girls with full bladders.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and a few ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3400x2200

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
1 accompanying photo set
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 22, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Pissy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.